Tuesday 23 April
15:30 Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Indian Premier League HD
19:45 Tottenham vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Wednesday 24 April
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
10:00 Stuttgart 2019 WTA HD
15:30 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab Indian Premier League HD
19:45 AC Milan vs Lazio Italian Cup HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
Thursday 25 April
10:00 Stuttgart 2019 WTA HD
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
13:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
15:30 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Indian Premier League HD
19:00 Premier League Darts 2019 Week 13 Premier League Darts HD
19:45 Atalanta vs Fiorentina Italian Cup HD
20:30 Getafe vs Real Madrid Spanish Division 1 HD
Friday 26 April
10:50 Melbourne City vs Central Coast Australian A-League HD
12:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
15:30 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Indian Premier League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Huddersfield English Premier League HD
20:30 Zurich Classic of New Orleans 2019 PGA Tour HD
Saturday 27 April
11:00 Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Practice 3 F1 HD
12:30 Tottenham vs West Ham English Premier League HD
12:30 Celtic vs Kilmarnock Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Qualifying F1 HD
15:15 Sheff Utd vs Ipswich English Championship HD
16:30 Wasps vs Saracens English Premiership HD
16:30 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
17:00 Wigan Warriors vs Castleford Tigers English Super League HD
17:30 Brighton vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
19:30 Norwich vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Sunday 28 April
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
12:00 Leicester vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
12:00 Leeds vs Aston Villa English Championship HD
12:15 Hibernian vs Hearts Scottish Premiership HD
12:15 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
13:10 Azerbaijan Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
14:05 Burnley vs Man City English Premier League HD
15:00 Rangers vs Aberdeen Scottish Premiership HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Monday 29 April
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
13:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
15:30 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Indian Premier League HD
Tuesday 30 April
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 1 May
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
20:00 Barcelona vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Wells Fargo Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
Thursday 2 May
13:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
19:00 Premier League Darts 2019 Week 14 Premier League Darts HD
19:45 Wigan Warriors vs London Broncos English Super League HD
Friday 3 May
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
12:15 Moto3 - Spain - Practice 2 Moto3 HD
19:45 Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers English Premiership HD
20:00 Everton vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Saturday 4 May
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
12:30 Aberdeen vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
12:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premier League HD
15:00 Saracens vs Exeter Chiefs English Premiership HD
17:30 Man City (W) vs West Ham (W) English FA Cup (W) HD
17:30 Cardiff vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Sunday 5 May
10:00 Madrid Masters 2019 Madrid Masters HD
14:00 Huddersfield vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
14:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
15:30 Rangers vs Hibernian Scottish Premiership HD
20:00 Wells Fargo Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
Monday 6 May
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
Tuesday 7 May
10:00 Madrid Masters 2019 Madrid Masters HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 8 May
20:00 Ajax vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 9 May
10:30 The British Masters 2019 European Tour HD
19:00 Premier League Darts 2019 Week 15 Premier League Darts HD
Friday 10 May
19:45 Aberdeen vs Hearts Scottish Premiership HD
Sunday 12 May
12:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:10 Spanish Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Sunday 2 June
03:00 Anthony Joshua vs Jarrell Miller Boxing HD
Sunday 9 June
17:00 England (W) vs Scotland (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Friday 14 June
17:00 England (W) vs Argentina (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Wednesday 19 June
20:00 Japan (W) vs England (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Sunday 1 December
13:10 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Powered by