Sunday 22 September
13:10 Singapore Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
14:00 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Saturday 28 September
17:30 Everton vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 September
12:10 Russian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
13:30 Barnsley vs Brentford English Championship HD
Sunday 6 October
14:00 Southampton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Newcastle vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 13 October
19:45 Wales vs Croatia European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 19 October
17:30 C Palace vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 27 October
14:00 Newcastle vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
19:10 Mexican Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Sunday 3 November
15:00 Worcester Warriors vs Exeter Chiefs English Premiership HD
19:10 United States Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Sunday 17 November
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
18:10 Brazilian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Sunday 1 December
13:10 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 7 February
15:00 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 14 February
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 28 February
15:00 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 14 March
15:00 Scotland vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by