Saturday 16 November
14:00 Cyprus vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Azerbaijan vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
13:00 Northampton Saints vs Lyon European Champions Cup HD
13:15 Cheltenham British Racing HD
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
17:10 Brazilian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Scotland vs Kazakhstan European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Germany vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Wales vs Hungary European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 23 November
12:30 West Ham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 November
12:00 Middlesbrough vs Hull English Championship HD
16:30 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 25 November
20:00 Aston Villa vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 26 November
20:00 Tottenham vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man City vs Shakhtar UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 November
17:55 Valencia vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 28 November
15:50 FC Astana vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Feyenoord vs Rangers UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Braga vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Celtic vs Rennes UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 30 November
12:30 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
17:30 Southampton vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 December
13:10 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
14:00 Norwich vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
15:00 Harlequins vs Gloucester Rugby English Premiership HD
16:30 Leicester vs Everton English Premier League HD
Sunday 8 December
12:00 West Brom vs Swansea English Championship HD
14:00 Aston Villa vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Brighton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Tuesday 10 December
20:00 Chelsea vs Lille UEFA Champions League HD
Sunday 15 December
14:00 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 December
14:00 Watford vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
15:00 London Irish vs Bath Rugby English Premiership HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 December
14:00 Arsenal vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
15:00 Exeter Chiefs vs Saracens English Premiership HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Sunday 5 January
15:00 Wasps vs Northampton Saints English Premiership HD
Sunday 12 January
14:00 Bournemouth vs Watford English Premier League HD
16:30 Aston Villa vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 19 January
14:00 Burnley vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 7 February
15:00 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 14 February
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 28 February
15:00 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 14 March
15:00 Scotland vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by