Friday 21 September
19:45 Newcastle Falcons vs Exeter Chiefs English Premiership HD
Saturday 22 September
12:30 Fulham vs Watford English Premier League HD
13:15 Champions League of Darts 2018 Champions League of Darts HD
15:00 Sale Sharks vs Wasps English Premiership HD
17:30 Brighton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 QPR vs Norwich English Championship HD
22:00 Anthony Joshua vs Alexander Povetkin Boxing HD
Sunday 23 September
12:30 Kilmarnock vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
13:00 Champions League of Darts 2018 Champions League of Darts HD
13:30 West Ham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
14:00 Rennes vs Paris St-G French Division 1 HD
16:00 Arsenal vs Everton English Premier League HD
Tuesday 25 September
20:00 Man Utd vs Derby English League Cup HD
Wednesday 26 September
19:45 St Johnstone vs Celtic Scottish League Cup HD
19:45 Liverpool vs Chelsea English League Cup HD
Friday 28 September
18:00 George Groves vs Callum Smith Boxing HD
Saturday 29 September
12:30 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
12:30 Coventry vs Sunderland English League One HD
17:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 30 September
13:30 Livingston vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
16:00 Cardiff vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Monday 1 October
20:00 Bournemouth vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Tuesday 2 October
17:55 Juventus vs Young Boys UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Hoffenheim vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Wigan vs Swansea English Championship HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Valencia UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 3 October
17:55 Paris St-G vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Sheff Wed vs West Brom English Championship HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Napoli vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 4 October
17:55 Qarabag vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Red Bull Salzburg vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs MOL Vidi UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 5 October
20:00 Brighton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Saturday 6 October
17:30 Man Utd vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
17:30 Bolton vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Sunday 7 October
12:00 Fulham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
14:15 Southampton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
15:30 St Johnstone vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man City English Premier League HD
Powered by