Monday 21 October
19:30 Arminia Bielefeld vs Hamburg German Division 2 HD
Tuesday 22 October
17:55 Shakhtar vs Dinamo Zagreb UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Atletico Madrid vs Leverkusen UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moscow UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Club Brugge vs Paris St-G UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 23 October
17:55 RB Leipzig vs Zenit St Petersburg UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Ajax vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Inter vs Dortmund UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Genk vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 24 October
17:55 Porto vs Rangers UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Partizan Belgrade vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Roma vs Mgladbach UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Celtic vs Lazio UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Guimaraes UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 25 October
19:45 Nantes vs Monaco French Division 1 HD
19:45 Bath Rugby vs Exeter Chiefs English Premiership HD
Sunday 27 October
17:00 Mgladbach vs Eintracht Frankfurt German Division 1 HD
20:00 Paris St-G vs Marseille French Division 1 HD
Tuesday 29 October
20:05 Bordeaux vs Dijon French League Cup HD
Wednesday 30 October
19:45 Ross Co vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
20:05 Monaco vs Marseille French League Cup HD
Friday 1 November
19:30 Hoffenheim vs Paderborn German Division 1 HD
19:45 Northampton Saints vs Harlequins English Premiership HD
Saturday 2 November
17:30 Hibernian vs Celtic Scottish League Cup HD
17:30 Union Berlin vs Hertha Berlin German Division 1 HD
Powered by