Saturday 21 April
12:30 West Brom vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
17:15 Man Utd vs Tottenham English FA Cup HD
19:45 Cardiff vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
Sunday 22 April
13:30 Arsenal vs West Ham English Premier League HD
15:00 Chelsea vs Southampton English FA Cup HD
16:30 Man City vs Swansea English Premier League HD
Monday 23 April
20:00 Everton vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 24 April
19:45 Liverpool vs Roma UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Liverpool vs Roma UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 25 April
19:45 Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 26 April
19:45 Salford Red Devils vs St. Helens English Super League HD
20:05 Arsenal vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Europa League HD
20:05 Marseille vs Red Bull Salzburg UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 27 April
19:45 Fulham vs Sunderland English Championship HD
Saturday 28 April
12:30 Liverpool vs Stoke English Premier League HD
17:30 Middlesbrough vs Millwall English Championship HD
17:30 Swansea vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 April
14:15 West Ham vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Monday 30 April
20:00 Tottenham vs Watford English Premier League HD
Tuesday 1 May
19:45 Real Madrid vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 2 May
19:45 Roma vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 3 May
19:45 St. Helens vs Catalan Dragons English Super League HD
20:05 Atletico Madrid vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:05 Red Bull Salzburg vs Marseille UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 4 May
20:00 Brighton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Saturday 5 May
12:30 Stoke vs C Palace English Premier League HD
17:30 Everton vs Southampton English Premier League HD
Sunday 6 May
13:30 Man City vs Huddersfield English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Tuesday 8 May
19:45 Swansea vs Southampton English Premier League HD
Thursday 10 May
19:45 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Friday 29 June
20:00 Hull FC vs Widnes Vikings English Super League HD
Powered by