Tuesday 23 April
19:45 Tottenham vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Wednesday 24 April
20:00 Man Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
Friday 26 April
19:45 Sale Sharks vs Bath Rugby English Premiership HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Huddersfield English Premier League HD
Saturday 27 April
12:30 Tottenham vs West Ham English Premier League HD
15:15 Sheff Utd vs Ipswich English Championship HD
16:30 Wasps vs Saracens English Premiership HD
17:00 Wigan Warriors vs Castleford Tigers English Super League HD
17:30 Brighton vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
19:30 Norwich vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Sunday 28 April
12:00 Leicester vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
12:00 Leeds vs Aston Villa English Championship HD
14:05 Burnley vs Man City English Premier League HD
15:00 Worcester Warriors vs Gloucester Rugby English Premiership HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Thursday 2 May
19:45 Wigan Warriors vs London Broncos English Super League HD
Friday 3 May
19:45 Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers English Premiership HD
Saturday 4 May
15:00 Saracens vs Exeter Chiefs English Premiership HD
17:30 Man City (W) vs West Ham (W) English FA Cup (W) HD
Sunday 5 May
15:00 Bath Rugby vs Wasps English Premiership HD
Friday 10 May
19:45 TBC vs TBC European Challenge Cup HD
Saturday 11 May
17:00 TBC vs TBC European Champions Cup HD
Powered by