Monday 19 February
19:55 Wigan vs Man City English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 20 February
19:45 Chelsea vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Bayern Munich vs Besiktas UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 21 February
19:45 Sevilla vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Derby vs Leeds English Championship HD
Thursday 22 February
18:00 Zenit St Petersburg vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:05 Arsenal vs Ostersunds FK UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 23 February
19:45 Hull vs Sheff Utd English Championship HD
20:00 France vs Italy Six Nations HD
Saturday 24 February
12:30 Leicester vs Stoke English Premiership HD
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations HD
17:30 Watford vs Everton English Premiership HD
Sunday 25 February
13:30 Aberdeen vs Celtic Scottish Premier HD
14:05 Man Utd vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man City English League Cup HD
19:45 Roma vs AC Milan Italian Division 1 HD
Monday 26 February
20:00 C Palace vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
Tuesday 27 February
19:45 St Johnstone vs Rangers Scottish Premier HD
Wednesday 28 February
19:45 Motherwell vs Aberdeen Scottish Premier HD
Thursday 1 March
19:45 Arsenal vs Man City English Premiership HD
Friday 2 March
19:45 Middlesbrough vs Leeds English Championship HD
Saturday 3 March
12:30 Burnley vs Everton English Premiership HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Newcastle English Premiership HD
Sunday 4 March
13:30 Brighton vs Arsenal English Premiership HD
16:00 Man City vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
Monday 5 March
20:00 C Palace vs Man Utd English Premiership HD
Tuesday 6 March
19:45 Liverpool vs Porto UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Paris St-G vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 7 March
19:45 Tottenham vs Juventus UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Man City vs FC Basel UEFA Champions League HD
Saturday 10 March
12:30 Man Utd vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
14:15 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 France vs England Six Nations HD
17:30 Chelsea vs C Palace English Premiership HD
Sunday 11 March
13:30 Arsenal vs Watford English Premiership HD
15:00 Wales vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:00 Bournemouth vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
Monday 12 March
20:00 Stoke vs Man City English Premiership HD
Tuesday 13 March
19:45 Man Utd vs Sevilla UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Roma vs Shakhtar UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 14 March
17:00 Besiktas vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Barcelona vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 16 March
20:00 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premiership HD
Saturday 17 March
12:30 Burnley vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
12:30 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations HD
14:45 England vs Ireland Six Nations HD
17:00 Wales vs France Six Nations HD
Thursday 14 June
16:00 Russia vs Saudi Arabia FIFA World Cup HD
Friday 15 June
13:00 Egypt vs Uruguay FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Morocco vs Iran FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Portugal vs Spain FIFA World Cup HD
Saturday 16 June
11:00 France vs Australia FIFA World Cup HD
14:00 Argentina vs Iceland FIFA World Cup HD
17:00 Peru vs Denmark FIFA World Cup HD
20:00 Croatia vs Nigeria FIFA World Cup HD
Sunday 17 June
13:00 Costa Rica vs Serbia FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Germany vs Mexico FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Brazil vs Switzerland FIFA World Cup HD
Monday 18 June
13:00 Sweden vs South Korea FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Belgium vs Panama FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Tunisia vs England FIFA World Cup HD
Tuesday 19 June
13:00 Poland vs Senegal FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Colombia vs Japan FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Russia vs Egypt FIFA World Cup HD
Wednesday 20 June
13:00 Portugal vs Morocco FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia FIFA World Cup HD
Thursday 21 June
13:00 France vs Peru FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Denmark vs Australia FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Argentina vs Croatia FIFA World Cup HD
Friday 22 June
13:00 Brazil vs Costa Rica FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Nigeria vs Iceland FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Serbia vs Switzerland FIFA World Cup HD
Saturday 23 June
13:00 Belgium vs Tunisia FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Germany vs Sweden FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 South Korea vs Mexico FIFA World Cup HD
Sunday 24 June
13:00 England vs Panama FIFA World Cup HD
16:00 Japan vs Senegal FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Poland vs Colombia FIFA World Cup HD
Monday 25 June
15:00 Saudi Arabia vs Egypt FIFA World Cup HD
15:00 Uruguay vs Russia FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Spain vs Morocco FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Iran vs Portugal FIFA World Cup HD
Tuesday 26 June
15:00 Denmark vs France FIFA World Cup HD
15:00 Australia vs Peru FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Nigeria vs Argentina FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 Iceland vs Croatia FIFA World Cup HD
Wednesday 27 June
19:00 Serbia vs Brazil FIFA World Cup HD
Thursday 28 June
15:00 Japan vs Poland FIFA World Cup HD
15:00 Senegal vs Colombia FIFA World Cup HD
19:00 England vs Belgium FIFA World Cup HD
Powered by