Thursday 23 May
19:00 Premier League Darts 2019 Play-offs Premier League Darts HD
Saturday 25 May
15:00 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish FA Cup HD
18:30 Glasgow Warriors vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Monday 27 May
15:00 Aston Villa vs Derby English Championship Play-Off HD
Wednesday 29 May
20:00 Chelsea vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 1 June
20:00 Tottenham vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Sunday 2 June
03:00 Anthony Joshua vs Andy Ruiz Boxing HD
03:00 Anthony Joshua vs Jarrell Miller Boxing HD
Wednesday 5 June
19:45 Portugal vs Switzerland UEFA Nations League HD
Thursday 6 June
19:45 Netherlands vs England UEFA Nations League HD
Friday 7 June
19:45 Denmark vs Rep of Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 8 June
14:00 Croatia vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Estonia vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Scotland vs Cyprus European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 9 June
14:00 TBC vs TBC 3rd Place Play-off UEFA Nations League HD
19:45 TBC vs TBC UEFA Nations League HD
Monday 10 June
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Gibraltar European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 11 June
19:45 Belgium vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Hungary vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Belarus vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
Powered by