Friday 21 September
19:35 Cardiff Blues vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 22 September
12:30 Fulham vs Watford English Premier League HD
14:00 Southern Kings vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Connacht vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Brighton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
19:35 Leinster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
22:00 Anthony Joshua vs Alexander Povetkin Boxing HD
Sunday 23 September
12:30 Kilmarnock vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
13:30 West Ham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:00 Arsenal vs Everton English Premier League HD
Tuesday 25 September
19:45 Hibernian vs Aberdeen Scottish League Cup HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Derby English League Cup HD
Wednesday 26 September
19:45 St Johnstone vs Celtic Scottish League Cup HD
19:45 Liverpool vs Chelsea English League Cup HD
Friday 28 September
19:35 Edinburgh vs Benetton Treviso Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Dunfermline vs Partick Scottish Championship HD
Saturday 29 September
12:30 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:15 Connacht vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
19:35 Munster vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 30 September
16:00 Cardiff vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Monday 1 October
20:00 Bournemouth vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Tuesday 2 October
20:00 CSKA Moscow vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Valencia UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 3 October
17:55 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Schalke UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Paris St-G vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Napoli vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 4 October
17:55 Qarabag vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Red Bull Salzburg vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs MOL Vidi UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Rangers vs Rapid Vienna UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 5 October
19:35 Ulster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Edinburgh vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Glasgow Warriors vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 6 October
16:05 South Africa vs New Zealand Rugby Championship HD
17:30 Man Utd vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
18:00 Leinster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 7 October
12:00 Fulham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
14:15 Southampton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
15:30 St Johnstone vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man City English Premier League HD
Thursday 11 October
19:45 Israel vs Scotland UEFA Nations League HD
Friday 12 October
19:45 Austria vs N Ireland UEFA Nations League HD
19:45 Croatia vs England UEFA Nations League HD
Saturday 13 October
15:15 Montpellier vs Edinburgh European Champions Cup HD
15:15 Exeter Chiefs vs Munster European Champions Cup HD
17:30 Ulster vs Leicester Tigers European Champions Cup HD
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Denmark UEFA Nations League HD
Monday 15 October
19:45 Spain vs England UEFA Nations League HD
Tuesday 16 October
19:45 France vs Germany UEFA Nations League HD
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Wales UEFA Nations League HD
Saturday 20 October
12:30 Chelsea vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Huddersfield vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 21 October
16:00 Everton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Monday 22 October
20:00 Arsenal vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 27 October
12:30 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
17:30 Leicester vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Sunday 28 October
13:30 C Palace vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:00 Tottenham vs Man City English Premier League HD
Powered by