Sunday 18 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:00 Reading vs Cardiff English Championship HD
14:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Monday 19 August
20:00 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 20 August
19:45 Hull vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Wednesday 21 August
19:45 Charlton vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
19:45 Fulham vs Millwall English Championship HD
Thursday 22 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 23 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
20:00 Aston Villa vs Everton English Premier League HD
Saturday 24 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Norwich vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Sunday 25 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:00 Swansea vs Birmingham English Championship HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Monday 26 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 30 August
19:45 Cardiff vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 31 August
12:30 Southampton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Burnley vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 September
12:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Everton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Wednesday 4 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Thursday 5 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 6 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 Germany vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 7 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
17:00 England vs Bulgaria European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 8 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
18:00 Atlanta Falcons @ Minnesota Vikings NFL HD
21:25 New York Giants @ Dallas Cowboys NFL HD
Tuesday 10 September
19:45 England vs Kosovo European Championships Qualifying HD
Thursday 12 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 13 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 Derby vs Cardiff English Championship HD
Saturday 14 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Liverpool vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 15 September
14:00 Bournemouth vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Watford vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
18:00 Minnesota Vikings @ Green Bay Packers NFL HD
21:05 Kansas City Chiefs @ Oakland Raiders NFL HD
Monday 16 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
20:00 Aston Villa vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Friday 20 September
20:00 Southampton vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
Saturday 21 September
12:30 Leicester vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 September
14:00 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
18:00 Baltimore Ravens @ Kansas City Chiefs NFL HD
21:25 New Orleans Saints @ Seattle Seahawks NFL HD
Saturday 28 September
12:30 Sheff Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
17:30 Leicester vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 September
12:10 Russian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
13:30 Barnsley vs Brentford English Championship HD
16:30 Everton vs Man City English Premier League HD
18:00 New England Patriots @ Buffalo Bills NFL HD
21:25 Jacksonville Jaguars @ Denver Broncos NFL HD
Monday 30 September
20:00 Man Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Powered by