Monday 21 October
20:00 Sheff Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 22 October
17:55 Atletico Madrid vs Leverkusen UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man City vs Atalanta UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 23 October
20:00 Genk vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 24 October
17:55 Slovan Bratislava vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Partizan Belgrade vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Guimaraes UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 25 October
20:00 Southampton vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 26 October
09:00 England vs New Zealand World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Man City vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
17:30 Burnley vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
21:00 Derek Chisora vs David Price Boxing HD
22:00 Regis Prograis vs Josh Taylor Boxing HD
Sunday 27 October
09:00 Wales vs South Africa World Cup (M) HD
12:15 Aberdeen vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Newcastle vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:00 Arizona Cardinals @ New Orleans Saints NFL HD
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL HD
Monday 28 October
19:45 QPR vs Brentford English Championship HD
Wednesday 30 October
19:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English League Cup HD
20:05 Chelsea vs Man Utd English League Cup HD
Friday 1 November
09:00 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 2 November
09:00 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Bournemouth vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Watford vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 3 November
14:00 C Palace vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Everton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Monday 4 November
20:00 Stoke vs West Brom English Championship HD
Tuesday 5 November
17:55 Barcelona vs Slavia Prague UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Genk UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 November
15:50 Guimaraes vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Atalanta vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Crvena Zvezda vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 7 November
17:55 Lazio vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Wolves vs Slovan Bratislava UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Partizan Belgrade UEFA Europa League HD
Powered by