Friday 20 September
11:45 Japan vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 21 September
10:45 New Zealand vs South Africa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 22 September
08:45 Ireland vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
11:15 England vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
Monday 23 September
11:15 Wales vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
Tuesday 24 September
11:15 Russia vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Thursday 26 September
11:45 England vs USA World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 28 September
10:45 South Africa vs Namibia World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 29 September
08:45 Australia vs Wales World Cup (M) HD
Monday 30 September
11:15 Scotland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 2 October
11:15 New Zealand vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Thursday 3 October
11:15 Ireland vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
Friday 4 October
10:45 South Africa vs Italy World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 5 October
09:00 England vs Argentina World Cup (M) HD
11:30 Japan vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Tuesday 8 October
11:15 South Africa vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 9 October
10:45 Wales vs Fiji World Cup (M) HD
Friday 11 October
11:15 Australia vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
19:45 Czech Republic vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 12 October
09:15 England vs France World Cup (M) HD
11:45 Ireland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 13 October
11:45 Japan vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 19 October
08:15 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
11:15 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 20 October
08:15 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
11:15 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 26 October
09:00 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 27 October
09:00 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Friday 1 November
09:00 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 2 November
09:00 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 1 February
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 8 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 22 February
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations (M) HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by