Wednesday 20 February
20:00 Schalke vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 21 February
17:55 Arsenal vs BATE Borisov UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Malmo FF UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 22 February
19:45 West Ham vs Fulham English Premier League HD
Saturday 23 February
12:30 Burnley vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
14:15 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 24 February
14:05 Man Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
15:00 Italy vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Man City English League Cup HD
Tuesday 26 February
20:00 Newcastle vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Saturday 2 March
12:30 Tottenham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 West Ham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 3 March
12:00 Watford vs Leicester English Premier League HD
14:05 Fulham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:15 Everton vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Tuesday 5 March
20:00 Dortmund vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 March
20:00 Paris St-G vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League HD
Saturday 9 March
12:30 C Palace vs Brighton English Premier League HD
14:15 Scotland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 10 March
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Tuesday 12 March
20:00 Man City vs Schalke UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 13 March
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Saturday 16 March
12:30 Italy vs France Six Nations (M) HD
14:45 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
17:00 England vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by