Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 15 November
19:45 Gloucester Rugby vs Toulouse European Champions Cup HD
Saturday 16 November
13:00 Bath Rugby vs Ulster European Champions Cup HD
13:00 Glasgow Warriors vs Sale Sharks European Champions Cup HD
14:00 Cyprus vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
15:15 Leinster vs Benetton Treviso European Champions Cup HD
17:00 Azerbaijan vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
17:30 Ospreys vs Munster European Champions Cup HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
20:00 Bordeaux Begles vs Wasps European Challenge Cup HD
Sunday 17 November
13:00 Connacht vs Montpellier European Champions Cup HD
15:00 Tottenham (W) vs Arsenal (W) English Women's Super League HD
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
18:00 Houston Texans @ Baltimore Ravens NFL HD
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL HD
21:25 New England Patriots @ Philadelphia Eagles NFL HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Wales vs Hungary European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 22 November
19:45 Fulham vs QPR English Championship HD
Saturday 23 November
12:30 West Ham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 November
12:00 Middlesbrough vs Hull English Championship HD
16:30 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 25 November
20:00 Aston Villa vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 26 November
20:00 Tottenham vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 November
17:55 Valencia vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 28 November
15:50 FC Astana vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 29 November
19:45 Swansea vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 30 November
12:30 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
17:30 Southampton vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 December
14:00 Norwich vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:30 Leicester vs Everton English Premier League HD
Powered by