Wednesday 20 February
17:00 Sevilla vs Lazio UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Schalke vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Atletico Madrid vs Juventus UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 21 February
17:55 Napoli vs FC Zurich UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Arsenal vs BATE Borisov UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Malmo FF UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Benfica vs Galatasaray UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 22 February
19:45 West Ham vs Fulham English Premier League HD
Saturday 23 February
14:15 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs England Six Nations (M) HD
19:00 Bellator 217 - Gallagher vs Graham MMA HD
19:00 UFC Fight Night - Blachowicz vs Santos UFC HD
Sunday 24 February
15:00 Italy vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Man City English League Cup HD
Monday 25 February
19:45 Nottm Forest vs Derby English Championship HD
Tuesday 26 February
20:00 Newcastle vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Wednesday 27 February
19:45 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
Thursday 28 February
19:00 Luke Humphries vs Gerwyn Price Premier League Darts HD
19:45 Daryl Gurney vs Rob Cross Premier League Darts HD
20:30 Mensur Suljovic vs Peter Wright Premier League Darts HD
21:15 Michael van Gerwen vs James Wade Premier League Darts HD
22:00 Michael Smith vs Raymond van Barneveld Premier League Darts HD
Friday 1 March
19:45 Leeds vs West Brom English Championship HD
Saturday 2 March
15:00 Benetton Treviso vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 West Ham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
22:05 Cleveland Cavaliers vs Detroit Pistons NBA HD
Sunday 3 March
16:15 Everton vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
20:35 Boston Celtics vs Houston Rockets NBA HD
Monday 4 March
19:45 Sheff Wed vs Sheff Utd English Championship HD
Tuesday 5 March
20:00 Real Madrid vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Dortmund vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 March
20:00 Porto vs Roma UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Paris St-G vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 7 March
19:00 Michael Smith vs Rob Cross Premier League Darts HD
19:45 Daryl Gurney vs James Wade Premier League Darts HD
20:30 Mensur Suljovic vs Gerwyn Price Premier League Darts HD
21:15 Raymond van Barneveld vs Peter Wright Premier League Darts HD
22:00 Michael van Gerwen vs John Henderson Premier League Darts HD
Friday 8 March
19:45 Norwich vs Swansea English Championship HD
19:45 Wigan Warriors vs Huddersfield Giants English Super League HD
Saturday 9 March
14:15 Scotland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 10 March
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Saturday 16 March
14:45 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
17:00 England vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by