Tuesday 18 December
19:45 Leicester vs Man City English League Cup HD
Wednesday 19 December
19:45 Arsenal vs Tottenham English League Cup HD
Thursday 20 December
19:00 PDC World Championship 2018 PDC World Championship HD
Friday 21 December
20:00 Wolves vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Saturday 22 December
12:30 Arsenal vs Burnley English Premier League HD
17:30 Cardiff vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
20:00 Paris St-G vs Nantes French Division 1 HD
Sunday 23 December
16:00 Everton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
19:00 PDC World Championship 2018 PDC World Championship HD
Thursday 27 December
19:45 Southampton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Friday 28 December
19:00 PDC World Championship 2018 PDC World Championship HD
Saturday 29 December
12:30 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
19:00 PDC World Championship 2018 PDC World Championship HD
19:00 PDC World Championship 2018 PDC World Championship HD
Sunday 30 December
14:15 Southampton vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
19:00 PDC World Championship 2018 PDC World Championship HD
19:00 PDC World Championship 2018 PDC World Championship HD
Wednesday 2 January
20:00 Newcastle vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Thursday 3 January
20:00 Man City vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Friday 4 January
19:45 Sale Sharks vs Saracens English Premiership HD
Saturday 5 January
12:30 Man Utd vs Reading English FA Cup HD
15:00 Leicester Tigers vs Gloucester Rugby English Premiership HD
Powered by