Tuesday 18 December
19:45 Leicester vs Man City English League Cup HD
Wednesday 19 December
16:30 Kashima vs Real Madrid FIFA Club World Cup HD
19:45 Arsenal vs Tottenham English League Cup HD
Friday 21 December
19:35 Ulster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 22 December
12:30 Arsenal vs Burnley English Premier League HD
17:30 Hull vs Swansea English Championship HD
17:30 Cardiff vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
19:45 Leinster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 23 December
13:30 Aston Villa vs Leeds English Championship HD
16:00 Everton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Monday 24 December
01:20 Kansas City Chiefs @ Seattle Seahawks NFL HD
Saturday 2 February
16:45 Ireland vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 9 February
14:15 Scotland vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 10 February
15:00 England vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 23 February
16:45 Wales vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 24 February
15:00 Italy vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 10 March
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 16 March
14:45 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by