Monday 20 May
17:00 PGA Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
Tuesday 21 May
11:50 Giro d'Italia Tour of Italy HD
15:00 Geneva Open 2019 ATP HD
Wednesday 22 May
10:30 Giro d'Italia Tour of Italy HD
15:00 Geneva Open 2019 ATP HD
Thursday 23 May
14:00 Monaco Grand Prix - Practice 2 F1 HD
14:30 Made in Denmark 2019 European Tour HD
19:00 Premier League Darts 2019 Play-offs Premier League Darts HD
Friday 24 May
10:30 Pakistan vs Afghanistan International Friendlies HD
14:30 Made in Denmark 2019 European Tour HD
Saturday 25 May
15:00 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish FA Cup HD
15:00 England (W) vs Denmark (W) International Friendly (W) HD
15:00 Newport County vs Tranmere English League Two Play-off HD
20:30 Chicago Fire vs New York City US Major League Soccer HD
Sunday 26 May
14:10 Monaco Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
15:00 Charlton vs Sunderland English Division One Play-off HD
20:00 Charles Schwab Challenge 2019 PGA Tour HD
Monday 27 May
10:30 England vs Afghanistan International Friendlies HD
15:00 Aston Villa vs Derby English Championship Play-Off HD
Tuesday 28 May
10:30 Bangladesh vs India International Friendlies HD
19:35 Scotland (W) vs Jamaica (W) International Friendly (W) HD
Wednesday 29 May
20:00 Chelsea vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Thursday 30 May
10:30 England vs South Africa ICC World Cup HD
Friday 31 May
12:15 Moto3 - Italy - Practice 2 Moto3 HD
19:30 US Women's Open 2019 LPGA HD
Saturday 1 June
13:00 England (W) vs New Zealand (W) International Friendly (W) HD
13:30 Afghanistan vs Australia ICC World Cup HD
14:05 Moto2 - Italy - Qualifying 1 Moto2 HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Sunday 2 June
13:00 MotoGP - Italy - Race MotoGP HD
19:30 US Women's Open 2019 LPGA HD
20:00 France vs Bolivia International Friendly HD
Monday 3 June
10:30 England vs Pakistan ICC World Cup HD
19:30 US Women's Open 2019 LPGA HD
Tuesday 4 June
10:30 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka ICC World Cup HD
Wednesday 5 June
13:30 Bangladesh vs New Zealand ICC World Cup HD
19:45 Portugal vs Switzerland UEFA Nations League HD
Thursday 6 June
19:45 Warrington Wolves vs Catalans Dragons English Super League HD
19:45 Netherlands vs England UEFA Nations League HD
Friday 7 June
10:30 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka ICC World Cup HD
16:00 Canadian Grand Prix - Practice 1 F1 HD
19:45 Denmark vs Rep of Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Faroe Islands vs Spain European Championships Qualifying HD
20:00 France (W) vs South Korea (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Saturday 8 June
10:30 England vs Bangladesh ICC World Cup HD
14:00 Croatia vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Estonia vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Scotland vs Cyprus European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Turkey vs France European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 9 June
14:00 TBC vs TBC 3rd Place Play-off UEFA Nations League HD
17:00 England (W) vs Scotland (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
19:45 TBC vs TBC UEFA Nations League HD
Monday 10 June
10:30 South Africa vs West Indies ICC World Cup HD
Tuesday 11 June
10:30 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka ICC World Cup HD
Wednesday 12 June
10:30 Australia vs Pakistan ICC World Cup HD
Thursday 13 June
10:30 India vs New Zealand ICC World Cup HD
Friday 14 June
10:30 England vs West Indies ICC World Cup HD
17:00 England (W) vs Argentina (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Tuesday 18 June
10:30 England vs Afghanistan ICC World Cup HD
Wednesday 19 June
20:00 Japan (W) vs England (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Friday 21 June
10:30 England vs Sri Lanka ICC World Cup HD
Tuesday 25 June
10:30 England vs Australia ICC World Cup HD
Sunday 30 June
10:30 England vs India ICC World Cup HD
Wednesday 3 July
10:30 England vs New Zealand ICC World Cup HD
Sunday 1 December
13:10 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Powered by