Sunday 18 August
14:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Monday 19 August
20:00 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Friday 23 August
20:00 Aston Villa vs Everton English Premier League HD
Saturday 24 August
12:30 Norwich vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
15:00 England vs Ireland International (M) HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Sunday 25 August
12:15 St Mirren vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Saturday 31 August
12:30 Southampton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Burnley vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
21:00 Hughie Fury vs Alexander Povetkin Boxing HD
Sunday 1 September
12:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Everton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
14:10 Belgian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Friday 6 September
19:45 Scotland vs Russia European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 7 September
17:00 England vs Bulgaria European Championships Qualifying HD
Monday 9 September
19:45 N Ireland vs Germany European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Scotland vs Belgium European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 10 September
19:45 England vs Kosovo European Championships Qualifying HD
Thursday 10 October
19:45 Russia vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 11 October
19:45 Czech Republic vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 13 October
17:00 Scotland vs San Marino European Championships Qualifying HD
Monday 14 October
19:45 Bulgaria vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 16 November
14:00 Cyprus vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Powered by