Monday 21 October
20:00 Sheff Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 22 October
20:00 Man City vs Atalanta UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 23 October
17:55 Ajax vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Genk vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 24 October
17:55 Partizan Belgrade vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Guimaraes UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 25 October
20:00 Southampton vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 26 October
12:30 Man City vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
17:30 Burnley vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 27 October
12:00 Swansea vs Cardiff English Championship HD
14:00 Newcastle vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Monday 28 October
19:45 QPR vs Brentford English Championship HD
Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Monday 18 November
19:45 Italy vs Armenia European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 7 February
15:00 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 14 February
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 28 February
15:00 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 14 March
15:00 Scotland vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by