Sunday 18 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace English Premier League HD
15:30 Kilkenny vs Tipperary All Ireland Senior Championship HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Monday 19 August
20:00 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 20 August
19:45 Hull vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Wednesday 21 August
20:00 Tour Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
Thursday 22 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
18:00 Tour Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
Friday 23 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
18:00 Tour Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
20:00 Aston Villa vs Everton English Premier League HD
Saturday 24 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Norwich vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
15:00 England vs Ireland International (M) HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
18:00 Tour Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
Sunday 25 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
19:00 Tour Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
20:00 Barcelona vs Betis Spanish Division 1 HD
Monday 26 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 30 August
19:45 Cardiff vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 31 August
12:30 Southampton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
14:45 Wales vs Ireland International (M) HD
17:30 Burnley vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 September
14:00 Everton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
15:30 Dublin vs Kerry All Ireland Senior Championship HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Wednesday 4 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Thursday 5 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Switzerland European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 6 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 England vs Italy International (M) HD
19:45 Germany vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 7 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Ireland vs Wales International (M) HD
17:00 England vs Bulgaria European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 8 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
17:00 Georgia vs Denmark European Championships Qualifying HD
Monday 9 September
19:45 N Ireland vs Germany European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Scotland vs Belgium European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 10 September
19:45 England vs Kosovo European Championships Qualifying HD
Thursday 12 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 13 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 Derby vs Cardiff English Championship HD
Saturday 14 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Liverpool vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 15 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Watford vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Monday 16 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
20:00 Aston Villa vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Friday 20 September
20:00 Southampton vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
Saturday 21 September
12:30 Leeds vs Derby English Championship HD
12:30 Leicester vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 September
08:45 Ireland vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
14:00 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Friday 27 September
19:35 Ulster vs Ospreys Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 28 September
08:15 Japan vs Ireland World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Sheff Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
17:30 Leicester vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 September
16:30 Everton vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 30 September
20:00 Man Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Thursday 3 October
11:15 Ireland vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 5 October
12:30 Brighton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:00 Toyota Cheetahs vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 West Ham vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Sunday 6 October
14:00 Southampton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Newcastle vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Thursday 10 October
19:45 Netherlands vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 11 October
19:45 Czech Republic vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 12 October
11:45 Ireland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
14:00 Georgia vs Rep of Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
15:00 Southern Kings vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:00 Denmark vs Switzerland European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 13 October
19:45 Wales vs Croatia European Championships Qualifying HD
Monday 14 October
19:45 Bulgaria vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 15 October
19:45 Switzerland vs Rep of Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 19 October
12:30 Everton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
17:30 Man Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 20 October
16:30 C Palace vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 21 October
20:00 Sheff Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Friday 25 October
19:35 Ulster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
20:00 Southampton vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 26 October
12:30 Man City vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
17:30 Burnley vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 27 October
14:00 Newcastle vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Friday 1 November
19:35 Ulster vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 9 November
17:15 Munster vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 15 November
19:45 Switzerland vs Georgia European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Denmark vs Gibraltar European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 16 November
19:45 Germany vs Belarus European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Monday 18 November
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Denmark European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Germany vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 29 November
19:35 Ulster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 20 December
19:35 Leinster vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 27 December
19:35 Ulster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 3 January
19:35 Ulster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 1 February
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 8 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 15 February
17:15 Ospreys vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 22 February
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations (M) HD
19:35 Ulster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 29 February
15:00 Benetton Treviso vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations (M) HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Friday 20 March
19:35 Ulster vs Newport Gwent Dragons Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 27 March
19:35 Glasgow Warriors vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 11 April
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 18 April
19:45 Ulster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 25 April
19:35 Connacht vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 8 May
19:35 Ulster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 16 May
15:00 Zebre vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Wednesday 27 May
20:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 30 May
20:00 TBC vs TBC UEFA Champions League HD
Sunday 7 February
15:00 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 14 February
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 28 February
15:00 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 14 March
15:00 Scotland vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by