Tuesday 23 April
12:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
19:45 Tottenham vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Wednesday 24 April
13:10 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
Thursday 25 April
13:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
20:30 Getafe vs Real Madrid Spanish Division 1 HD
Friday 26 April
12:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Huddersfield English Premier League HD
Saturday 27 April
12:30 Tottenham vs West Ham English Premier League HD
16:30 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
17:15 Ulster vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Brighton vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 28 April
12:00 Leicester vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
12:00 Leeds vs Aston Villa English Championship HD
12:15 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
14:05 Burnley vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Monday 29 April
13:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
Tuesday 30 April
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 1 May
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
20:00 Barcelona vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 2 May
13:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
Friday 3 May
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
20:00 Everton vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Saturday 4 May
10:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
12:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premier League HD
17:30 Cardiff vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Sunday 5 May
14:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
14:00 Huddersfield vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 6 May
14:00 World Championship 2019 World Championship HD
Tuesday 7 May
20:00 Liverpool vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 8 May
20:00 Ajax vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 10 May
19:45 TBC vs TBC European Challenge Cup HD
Saturday 11 May
17:00 TBC vs TBC European Champions Cup HD
Thursday 16 May
17:00 PGA Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
Saturday 18 May
17:30 Man City vs Watford English FA Cup HD
Powered by