Thursday 19 September
17:55 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs FC Astana UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 20 September
11:45 Japan vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
20:00 Southampton vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
Saturday 21 September
10:45 New Zealand vs South Africa World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Leicester vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 September
11:15 England vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
14:00 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Monday 23 September
11:15 Wales vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
Tuesday 24 September
11:15 Russia vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Thursday 26 September
11:45 England vs USA World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 28 September
10:45 South Africa vs Namibia World Cup (M) HD
Monday 30 September
11:15 Scotland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 2 October
11:15 New Zealand vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Thursday 3 October
11:15 Ireland vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
Friday 4 October
10:45 South Africa vs Italy World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 5 October
11:30 Japan vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Tuesday 8 October
11:15 South Africa vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 9 October
10:45 Wales vs Fiji World Cup (M) HD
Friday 11 October
11:15 Australia vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 12 October
11:45 Ireland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 13 October
11:45 Japan vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 19 October
11:15 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 20 October
11:15 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
Powered by