Thursday 19 September
17:55 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs FC Astana UEFA Europa League HD
Wednesday 25 September
19:45 MK Dons vs Liverpool English League Cup HD
Tuesday 1 October
20:00 Tottenham vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 2 October
20:00 Liverpool vs Red Bull Salzburg UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 3 October
17:55 AZ Alkmaar vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Standard UEFA Europa League HD
Tuesday 22 October
20:00 Tottenham vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 23 October
17:55 Ajax vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Genk vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 24 October
17:55 Partizan Belgrade vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
Tuesday 5 November
20:00 Chelsea vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 November
15:50 Guimaraes vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Crvena Zvezda vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 7 November
20:00 Man Utd vs Partizan Belgrade UEFA Europa League HD
Powered by