Monday 21 October
20:00 Sheff Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 22 October
20:00 Tottenham vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man City vs Atalanta UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 23 October
17:55 Ajax vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Genk vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 24 October
17:55 Partizan Belgrade vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Guimaraes UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 25 October
19:45 Bath Rugby vs Exeter Chiefs English Premiership HD
20:00 Southampton vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 26 October
12:30 Man City vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
15:00 Gloucester Rugby vs Wasps English Premiership HD
17:30 Burnley vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 27 October
14:00 Newcastle vs Wolves English Premier League HD
15:00 Leicester Tigers vs Saracens English Premiership HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Wednesday 30 October
19:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English League Cup HD
20:05 Chelsea vs Man Utd English League Cup HD
Friday 1 November
19:45 Northampton Saints vs Harlequins English Premiership HD
Saturday 2 November
12:30 Bournemouth vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
15:00 Leicester Tigers vs Gloucester Rugby English Premiership HD
17:30 Watford vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 3 November
14:00 C Palace vs Leicester English Premier League HD
15:00 Worcester Warriors vs Exeter Chiefs English Premiership HD
16:30 Everton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Tuesday 5 November
20:00 Liverpool vs Genk UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 November
15:50 Guimaraes vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Crvena Zvezda vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Atalanta vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 7 November
20:00 Wolves vs Slovan Bratislava UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Partizan Belgrade UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 8 November
19:45 Sale Sharks vs Wasps English Premiership HD
20:00 Norwich vs Watford English Premier League HD
Saturday 9 November
12:30 Chelsea vs C Palace English Premier League HD
15:00 Gloucester Rugby vs Saracens English Premiership HD
17:30 Leicester vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Sunday 10 November
14:00 Wolves vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
15:00 Exeter Chiefs vs Bristol Bears English Premiership HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man City English Premier League HD
Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 16 November
14:00 Cyprus vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Azerbaijan vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Wales vs Hungary European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Scotland vs Kazakhstan European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 23 November
12:30 West Ham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 November
16:30 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 25 November
20:00 Aston Villa vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 26 November
20:00 Man City vs Shakhtar UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 November
17:55 Valencia vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 28 November
15:50 FC Astana vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Braga vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 29 November
19:45 Bath Rugby vs Saracens English Premiership HD
Saturday 30 November
12:30 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
15:00 Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers English Premiership HD
17:30 Southampton vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 December
14:00 Norwich vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
15:00 Harlequins vs Gloucester Rugby English Premiership HD
16:30 Leicester vs Everton English Premier League HD
Powered by