Monday 21 August
14:15 Thirsk British Racing HD
Tuesday 22 August
14:15 Kempton British Racing HD
16:30 FC Astana vs Celtic UEFA Champions League HD
16:40 Yarmouth British Racing HD
Wednesday 23 August
13:55 York British Racing HD
14:05 Carlisle British Racing HD
18:15 Kempton British Racing HD
19:45 Liverpool vs Hoffenheim UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 24 August
13:40 Stratford British Racing HD
13:55 York British Racing HD
17:10 Hamilton British Racing HD
Friday 25 August
13:55 York British Racing HD
14:05 Newmarket British Racing HD
17:10 Goodwood British Racing HD
17:15 Salisbury British Racing HD
17:30 Hamilton British Racing HD
Saturday 26 August
13:35 Goodwood British Racing HD
13:50 Chester British Racing HD
13:55 York British Racing HD
14:05 Newmarket British Racing HD
14:15 Cartmel British Racing HD
16:50 Redcar British Racing HD
17:30 Man Utd vs Leicester English Premiership HD
Sunday 27 August
13:55 Beverley British Racing HD
14:10 Goodwood British Racing HD
Monday 28 August
19:45 AFC Fylde vs Barrow English Vanarama Premier HD
Friday 1 September
19:45 Malta vs England World Cup Qualifying HD
Monday 4 September
19:45 England vs Slovakia World Cup Qualifying HD
Saturday 9 September
17:30 Stoke vs Man Utd English Premiership HD
Saturday 16 September
17:30 Tottenham vs Swansea English Premiership HD
Saturday 23 September
17:30 Leicester vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
Saturday 30 September
17:30 Chelsea vs Man City English Premiership HD
Powered by