Friday 20 October
20:00 West Ham vs Brighton English Premiership HD
Saturday 21 October
12:30 Chelsea vs Watford English Premiership HD
17:30 Southampton vs West Brom English Premiership HD
Sunday 22 October
13:30 Everton vs Arsenal English Premiership HD
16:00 Tottenham vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
20:00 United States Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Tuesday 24 October
19:45 Swansea vs Man Utd English League Cup HD
Wednesday 25 October
20:00 Tottenham vs West Ham English League Cup HD
Saturday 28 October
12:30 Man Utd vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
16:00 Mexican Grand Prix - Practice 3 F1 HD
17:30 Bournemouth vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
Sunday 29 October
12:00 Birmingham vs Aston Villa English Championship HD
13:30 Brighton vs Southampton English Premiership HD
16:00 Leicester vs Everton English Premiership HD
19:00 Mexican Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Monday 30 October
20:00 Burnley vs Newcastle English Premiership HD
Tuesday 31 October
19:45 Roma vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Man Utd vs Benfica UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 1 November
19:45 Preston vs Aston Villa English Championship HD
19:45 Liverpool vs NK Maribor UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Napoli vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 Tottenham vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 2 November
18:00 Lyon vs Everton UEFA Europa League HD
20:05 Arsenal vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 4 November
12:30 Stoke vs Leicester English Premiership HD
17:30 West Ham vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
Sunday 5 November
12:00 Tottenham vs C Palace English Premiership HD
14:15 Man City vs Arsenal English Premiership HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Man Utd English Premiership HD
Friday 10 November
20:00 England vs Germany International Friendly HD
Saturday 11 November
15:00 England vs Argentina International HD
19:45 Denmark vs Rep of Ireland World Cup Qualifying HD
Sunday 12 November
17:45 Switzerland vs N Ireland World Cup Qualifying HD
Tuesday 14 November
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Denmark World Cup Qualifying HD
20:00 England vs Brazil International Friendly HD
Saturday 18 November
15:00 England vs Australia International HD
Saturday 25 November
15:00 England vs Samoa International HD
Powered by