Sunday 19 August
12:30 Kilmarnock vs Rangers Scottish League Cup HD
13:00 Galway vs Kilkenny All Ireland Minor Championship HD
13:30 Man City vs Huddersfield English Premier League HD
15:30 Galway vs Limerick All Ireland Senior Championship HD
16:00 Brighton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
21:05 Houston Astros @ Oakland Athletics Major League Baseball HD
Monday 20 August
19:45 Greuther Furth vs Dortmund German Cup HD
20:00 C Palace vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Tuesday 21 August
19:45 Swansea vs Leeds English Championship HD
Wednesday 22 August
19:45 Aston Villa vs Brentford English Championship HD
Friday 24 August
14:00 Belgian Grand Prix - Practice 2 F1 HD
16:00 Connecticut Open 2018 New Haven WTA HD
19:20 Cincinnati Reds @ Chicago Cubs Major League Baseball HD
19:30 Bayern Munich vs Hoffenheim German Division 1 HD
19:45 Middlesbrough vs West Brom English Championship HD
Saturday 25 August
11:00 Belgian Grand Prix - Practice 3 F1 HD
12:10 Argentina vs South Africa Rugby Championship HD
12:30 Wolves vs Man City English Premier League HD
14:00 Belgian Grand Prix - Qualifying F1 HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Sunday 26 August
12:15 Motherwell vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
13:30 Watford vs C Palace English Premier League HD
14:10 Belgian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
16:00 Newcastle vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Monday 27 August
20:00 Man Utd vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Thursday 30 August
18:10 Minnesota Twins @ Cleveland Indians Major League Baseball HD
Friday 31 August
14:00 Italian Grand Prix - Practice 2 F1 HD
19:30 Hannover vs Dortmund German Division 1 HD
19:45 Leeds vs Middlesbrough English Championship HD
Saturday 1 September
10:30 Parramatta Eels vs Sydney Roosters Australian NRL HD
11:00 Italian Grand Prix - Practice 3 F1 HD
12:30 Leicester vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
14:00 Italian Grand Prix - Qualifying F1 HD
17:15 Munster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Ulster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Man City vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 2 September
12:00 Celtic vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
13:30 Cardiff vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
14:10 Italian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
16:00 Watford vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Thursday 6 September
19:45 Wales vs Rep of Ireland UEFA Nations League HD
Saturday 8 September
11:05 Australia vs South Africa Rugby Championship HD
14:00 N Ireland vs Bosnia UEFA Nations League HD
17:15 Connacht vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 England vs Spain UEFA Nations League HD
21:00 Amir Khan vs Samuel Vargas Boxing HD
Tuesday 11 September
19:45 Poland vs Rep of Ireland International Friendly HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Israel International Friendly HD
20:00 England vs Switzerland International Friendly HD
Saturday 15 September
12:30 Tottenham vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 16 September
13:30 Wolves vs Burnley English Premier League HD
16:00 Everton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Monday 17 September
20:00 Southampton vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Saturday 22 September
12:30 Fulham vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 23 September
13:30 West Ham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:00 Arsenal vs Everton English Premier League HD
Sunday 30 September
16:00 Cardiff vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Monday 1 October
20:00 Bournemouth vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Friday 5 October
20:00 Brighton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Saturday 6 October
17:30 Man Utd vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 7 October
12:00 Fulham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
14:15 Southampton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man City English Premier League HD
Saturday 20 October
12:30 Chelsea vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Huddersfield vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 21 October
16:00 Everton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Monday 22 October
20:00 Arsenal vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 27 October
12:30 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
17:30 Leicester vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Sunday 28 October
13:30 C Palace vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:00 Tottenham vs Man City English Premier League HD
Saturday 3 November
12:30 Bournemouth vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Arsenal vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 4 November
13:30 Wolves vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
16:00 Chelsea vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Monday 5 November
20:00 Huddersfield vs Fulham English Premier League HD
Saturday 10 November
12:30 Cardiff vs Brighton English Premier League HD
17:30 C Palace vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Sunday 11 November
12:00 Liverpool vs Fulham English Premier League HD
14:15 Chelsea vs Everton English Premier League HD
Powered by