Sunday 18 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:00 Reading vs Cardiff English Championship HD
13:00 Kilkenny vs Galway All Ireland Minor Championship HD
14:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace English Premier League HD
15:30 Kilkenny vs Tipperary All Ireland Senior Championship HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
20:00 Rennes vs Paris St-G French Division 1 HD
Tuesday 20 August
19:45 Hull vs Blackburn English Championship HD
19:45 TBC vs TBC UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 21 August
19:45 Preston vs Stoke English Championship HD
19:45 Charlton vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
19:45 TBC vs TBC UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 22 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:30 West Indies vs India 1st Test Test Matches HD
18:00 Tour Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
Friday 23 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
18:00 Tour Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
20:00 Carmarthen Town vs Newtown Welsh Premier League HD
20:00 Aston Villa vs Everton English Premier League HD
Saturday 24 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Norwich vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
12:30 Derby vs West Brom English Championship HD
14:00 Scotland vs France International (M) HD
14:00 Griquas vs Golden Lions Currie Cup HD
15:00 England vs Ireland International (M) HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
19:45 Fiorentina vs Napoli Italian Division 1 HD
Sunday 25 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:00 Swansea vs Birmingham English Championship HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
17:00 Udinese vs AC Milan Italian Division 1 HD
19:00 Tour Championship 2019 PGA Tour HD
19:45 SPAL vs Atalanta Italian Division 1 HD
19:45 Roma vs Genoa Italian Division 1 HD
Thursday 29 August
14:30 Omega European Masters 2019 European Tour HD
Friday 30 August
14:30 Omega European Masters 2019 European Tour HD
19:45 Dundee Utd vs Dundee Scottish Championship HD
19:45 Cardiff vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 31 August
12:30 Bristol City vs Middlesbrough English Championship HD
12:30 Southampton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
14:00 Belgian Grand Prix - Qualifying F1 HD
14:45 Wales vs Ireland International (M) HD
17:00 Georgia vs Scotland International (M) HD
17:30 Burnley vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 September
12:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Everton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
14:10 Belgian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Wednesday 4 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 Dag and Red vs Bromley English National League HD
Thursday 5 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 Gibraltar vs Denmark European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Switzerland European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 6 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Italian Grand Prix - Practice 2 F1 HD
19:30 Scotland vs Georgia International (M) HD
19:45 England vs Italy International (M) HD
19:45 Wales vs Azerbaijan European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Scotland vs Russia European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Germany vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 7 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Ireland vs Wales International (M) HD
17:00 England vs Bulgaria European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 8 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:10 Italian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Tuesday 10 September
19:45 England vs Kosovo European Championships Qualifying HD
Thursday 12 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 13 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 Derby vs Cardiff English Championship HD
Saturday 14 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Liverpool vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
12:30 Fulham vs West Brom English Championship HD
17:20 Wrexham vs Sutton Utd English National League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 15 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Watford vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Friday 20 September
11:45 Japan vs Russia World Cup HD
13:30 Singapore Grand Prix - Practice 2 F1 HD
20:00 Southampton vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
Saturday 21 September
08:15 France vs Argentina World Cup (M) HD
10:45 New Zealand vs South Africa World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Leicester vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 September
08:45 Ireland vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
11:15 England vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
12:15 St Johnstone vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
13:10 Singapore Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
14:00 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
15:00 Hibernian vs Hearts Scottish Premiership HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Tuesday 24 September
11:15 Russia vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 25 September
17:30 PSV vs Groningen Dutch Division 1 HD
Thursday 26 September
08:45 Italy vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
11:45 England vs USA World Cup (M) HD
Friday 27 September
20:00 Stoke vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
Saturday 28 September
08:15 Japan vs Ireland World Cup (M) HD
10:45 South Africa vs Namibia World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Hibernian vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
12:30 Sheff Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
12:30 QPR vs West Brom English Championship HD
13:00 Russian Grand Prix - Qualifying F1 HD
17:20 Dover vs FC Halifax Town English National League HD
17:30 Leicester vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 September
08:45 Australia vs Wales World Cup (M) HD
12:10 Russian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
13:30 Barnsley vs Brentford English Championship HD
16:30 Everton vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 30 September
11:15 Scotland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 2 October
08:45 France vs USA World Cup (M) HD
11:15 New Zealand vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Thursday 3 October
11:15 Ireland vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
Friday 4 October
10:45 South Africa vs Italy World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 5 October
09:00 England vs Argentina World Cup (M) HD
11:30 Japan vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 6 October
08:45 France vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
Tuesday 8 October
11:15 South Africa vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 9 October
08:15 Scotland vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
10:45 Wales vs Fiji World Cup (M) HD
Friday 11 October
11:15 Australia vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 12 October
05:45 New Zealand vs Italy World Cup (M) HD
09:15 England vs France World Cup (M) HD
11:45 Ireland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 13 October
09:15 Wales vs Uruguay World Cup (M) HD
11:45 Japan vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 1 December
13:10 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Powered by