Sunday 18 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:00 Reading vs Cardiff English Championship HD
14:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Monday 19 August
20:00 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 20 August
19:45 Hull vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Wednesday 21 August
19:45 Charlton vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
19:45 Preston vs Stoke English Championship HD
Thursday 22 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:00 Sussex Sharks vs Essex Eagles T20 Blast HD
Friday 23 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
13:15 Moto3 - Great Britain - Practice 2 Moto3 HD
14:10 MotoGP - Great Britain - Practice 2 MotoGP HD
15:10 Moto2 - Great Britain - Practice 2 Moto2 HD
19:00 Birmingham Bears vs Worcestershire Rapids T20 Blast HD
20:00 Aston Villa vs Everton English Premier League HD
Saturday 24 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Derby vs West Brom English Championship HD
12:30 Norwich vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
14:00 Scotland vs France International (M) HD
15:00 Warrington Wolves vs St. Helens English Challenge Cup HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
19:00 Somerset vs Glamorgan T20 Blast HD
Sunday 25 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:00 Swansea vs Birmingham English Championship HD
13:00 MotoGP - Great Britain - Race MotoGP HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
14:30 Moto2 - Great Britain - Race Moto2 HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Monday 26 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Tuesday 27 August
18:30 Durham Jets vs Birmingham Bears T20 Blast HD
Friday 30 August
14:00 Belgian Grand Prix - Practice 2 F1 HD
19:45 Cardiff vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 31 August
12:30 Bristol City vs Middlesbrough English Championship HD
12:30 Southampton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
14:00 Belgian Grand Prix - Qualifying F1 HD
14:45 Wales vs Ireland International (M) HD
17:30 Burnley vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 September
14:00 Everton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
14:10 Belgian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Wednesday 4 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
19:45 Dag and Red vs Bromley English National League HD
Thursday 5 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 6 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Italian Grand Prix - Practice 2 F1 HD
19:45 Wales vs Azerbaijan European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Germany vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 England vs Italy International (M) HD
Saturday 7 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:00 Italian Grand Prix - Qualifying F1 HD
14:00 Ireland vs Wales International (M) HD
17:00 England vs Bulgaria European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 8 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
14:10 Italian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Tuesday 10 September
19:45 England vs Kosovo European Championships Qualifying HD
Thursday 12 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 13 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
13:10 MotoGP - San Marino - Practice 2 MotoGP HD
14:10 Moto2 - San Marino - Practice 2 Moto2 HD
19:45 Derby vs Cardiff English Championship HD
Saturday 14 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Fulham vs West Brom English Championship HD
12:30 Liverpool vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 15 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:00 Huddersfield vs Sheff Wed English Championship HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Watford vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Monday 16 September
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
20:00 Aston Villa vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Friday 20 September
20:00 Southampton vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
Saturday 21 September
12:30 Leicester vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
12:30 Leeds vs Derby English Championship HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 September
13:10 Singapore Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
14:00 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Friday 27 September
20:00 Stoke vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
Saturday 28 September
12:30 QPR vs West Brom English Championship HD
12:30 Sheff Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
17:30 Leicester vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Powered by