Thursday 14 November
17:00 Turkey vs Iceland European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 15 November
17:00 Norway vs Faroe Islands European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Spain vs Malta European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Gloucester Rugby vs Toulouse European Champions Cup HD
Saturday 16 November
13:00 Bath Rugby vs Ulster European Champions Cup HD
13:10 England (W) vs France (W) International (W) HD
14:00 Cyprus vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Azerbaijan vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
17:30 Ospreys vs Munster European Champions Cup HD
17:30 Clermont vs Harlequins European Champions Cup HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
12:00 Tranmere vs Wycombe English League One HD
14:00 Luxembourg vs Portugal European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Monday 18 November
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Denmark European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Wales vs Hungary European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Scotland vs Kazakhstan European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Bromley vs Bristol Rovers English FA Cup HD
Wednesday 20 November
19:45 Darlington vs Walsall English FA Cup HD
Friday 22 November
19:45 Fulham vs QPR English Championship HD
Saturday 23 November
12:30 Charlton vs Cardiff English Championship HD
12:30 West Ham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:20 Maidenhead Utd vs Woking English National League HD
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 November
12:00 Middlesbrough vs Hull English Championship HD
12:15 Hamilton vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
16:30 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 26 November
17:55 Galatasaray vs Club Brugge UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Lokomotiv Moscow vs Leverkusen UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Real Madrid vs Paris St-G UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man City vs Shakhtar UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 November
17:55 Valencia vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Barcelona vs Dortmund UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Lille vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 28 November
15:50 Trabzonspor vs Getafe UEFA Europa League HD
15:50 FC Astana vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Braga vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Ferencvaros vs Espanyol UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Feyenoord vs Rangers UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Celtic vs Rennes UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Lazio vs CFR Cluj UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 29 November
19:45 Swansea vs Fulham English Championship HD
19:45 Bath Rugby vs Saracens English Premiership HD
Saturday 30 November
12:30 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
12:30 Charlton vs Sheff Wed English Championship HD
15:00 Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers English Premiership HD
17:30 Southampton vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 December
14:00 Norwich vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
15:00 Harlequins vs Gloucester Rugby English Premiership HD
16:30 Leicester vs Everton English Premier League HD
Monday 2 December
19:45 Preston vs West Brom English Championship HD
Wednesday 4 December
19:45 Aberdeen vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
Friday 6 December
19:45 Millwall vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
Saturday 7 December
12:30 Huddersfield vs Leeds English Championship HD
12:30 Everton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:20 Barnet vs AFC Fylde English National League HD
17:30 Man City vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 8 December
12:00 West Brom vs Swansea English Championship HD
14:00 Aston Villa vs Leicester English Premier League HD
15:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish League Cup HD
16:30 Brighton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Monday 9 December
20:00 West Ham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 10 December
17:55 Red Bull Salzburg vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Napoli vs Genk UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Inter vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Lille UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Ajax vs Valencia UEFA Champions League HD
Powered by