Friday 21 September
18:15 Toyota Cheetahs vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Wigan vs Bristol City English Championship HD
Saturday 22 September
12:30 Fulham vs Watford English Premier League HD
17:30 QPR vs Norwich English Championship HD
17:30 Brighton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Sunday 23 September
13:30 West Ham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:00 Arsenal vs Everton English Premier League HD
Tuesday 25 September
20:00 Man Utd vs Derby English League Cup HD
Wednesday 26 September
19:45 Liverpool vs Chelsea English League Cup HD
Friday 28 September
19:45 Sheff Wed vs Leeds English Championship HD
Saturday 29 September
12:30 Coventry vs Sunderland English League One HD
12:30 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 30 September
16:00 Cardiff vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Monday 1 October
20:00 Bournemouth vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Tuesday 2 October
17:55 Hoffenheim vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Juventus vs Young Boys UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Valencia UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Reading vs QPR English Championship HD
Wednesday 3 October
20:00 Napoli vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 4 October
17:55 Qarabag vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 5 October
20:00 Brighton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Saturday 6 October
17:30 Man Utd vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 7 October
12:00 Fulham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
14:15 Southampton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man City English Premier League HD
Thursday 11 October
19:45 Poland vs Portugal UEFA Nations League HD
19:45 Israel vs Scotland UEFA Nations League HD
Friday 12 October
19:45 Croatia vs England UEFA Nations League HD
Saturday 20 October
12:30 Chelsea vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Huddersfield vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 21 October
16:00 Everton vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Monday 22 October
20:00 Arsenal vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 27 October
12:30 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
17:30 Leicester vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Sunday 28 October
13:30 C Palace vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:00 Tottenham vs Man City English Premier League HD
Saturday 3 November
12:30 Bournemouth vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Arsenal vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 4 November
13:30 Wolves vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
16:00 Chelsea vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Monday 5 November
20:00 Huddersfield vs Fulham English Premier League HD
Saturday 10 November
12:30 Cardiff vs Brighton English Premier League HD
17:30 C Palace vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Sunday 11 November
12:00 Liverpool vs Fulham English Premier League HD
14:15 Chelsea vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Man City vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Powered by