Thursday 18 January
13:00 Masters 2018 Masters HD
Friday 19 January
19:45 Derby vs Bristol City English Championship HD
19:45 Gloucester Rugby vs Pau European Challenge Cup HD
Saturday 20 January
12:15 Aberdeen vs St Mirren Scottish FA Cup HD
12:30 Brighton vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
17:30 Man City vs Newcastle English Premiership HD
17:30 Sheff Wed vs Cardiff English Championship HD
Sunday 21 January
16:00 Southampton vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
Monday 22 January
20:00 Swansea vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
Tuesday 23 January
19:45 Partick vs Celtic Scottish Premier HD
19:45 Bristol City vs Man City English League Cup HD
Wednesday 24 January
20:00 Arsenal vs Chelsea English League Cup HD
Saturday 27 January
12:30 Peterborough vs Leicester English FA Cup HD
15:15 Valencia vs Real Madrid Spanish Division 1 HD
17:30 Newport County vs Tottenham English FA Cup HD
19:45 Liverpool vs West Brom English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 30 January
20:00 Huddersfield vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
Wednesday 31 January
20:00 Tottenham vs Man Utd English Premiership HD
Friday 2 February
20:00 Bolton vs Bristol City English Championship HD
Saturday 3 February
12:30 Burnley vs Man City English Premiership HD
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 France vs Ireland Six Nations HD
Sunday 4 February
14:15 C Palace vs Newcastle English Premiership HD
15:00 Italy vs England Six Nations HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
Monday 5 February
20:00 Watford vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
Saturday 10 February
12:30 Tottenham vs Arsenal English Premiership HD
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations HD
17:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premiership HD
Sunday 11 February
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations HD
Friday 23 February
20:00 France vs Italy Six Nations HD
Saturday 24 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations HD
Saturday 10 March
14:15 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 France vs England Six Nations HD
Sunday 11 March
15:00 Wales vs Italy Six Nations HD
Saturday 17 March
12:30 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations HD
14:45 England vs Ireland Six Nations HD
17:00 Wales vs France Six Nations HD
Powered by