Wednesday 20 February
20:00 Schalke vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Atletico Madrid vs Juventus UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 21 February
17:55 Valencia vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Malmo FF UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 22 February
19:35 Glasgow Warriors vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Dundee vs Hibernian Scottish Premiership HD
19:45 West Ham vs Fulham English Premier League HD
Saturday 23 February
12:30 Burnley vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
14:15 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs England Six Nations (M) HD
17:30 Leicester vs C Palace English Premier League HD
19:00 Tyrone vs Monaghan Allianz National Football League HD
Sunday 24 February
12:15 Hamilton vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
14:05 Man Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Man City English League Cup HD
Monday 25 February
19:45 Nottm Forest vs Derby English Championship HD
Tuesday 26 February
19:45 Ross Co vs Ayr Scottish Championship HD
20:00 Newcastle vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Wednesday 27 February
19:45 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Friday 1 March
19:45 Leeds vs West Brom English Championship HD
Saturday 2 March
12:30 Tottenham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 West Ham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 3 March
12:00 Watford vs Leicester English Premier League HD
14:05 Fulham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:15 Everton vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Monday 4 March
19:45 Sheff Wed vs Sheff Utd English Championship HD
Tuesday 5 March
20:00 Dortmund vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 March
20:00 Paris St-G vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 8 March
19:05 Falkirk vs Ayr Scottish Championship HD
19:45 Norwich vs Swansea English Championship HD
19:45 Hibernian vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
Saturday 9 March
12:30 C Palace vs Brighton English Premier League HD
14:15 Scotland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
17:30 Man City vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 10 March
12:00 Liverpool vs Burnley English Premier League HD
14:05 Chelsea vs Wolves English Premier League HD
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 12 March
20:00 Man City vs Schalke UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 13 March
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Powered by