Tuesday 26 March
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Georgia European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 29 March
20:00 West Brom vs Birmingham English Championship HD
Saturday 30 March
12:30 Fulham vs Man City English Premier League HD
17:30 West Ham vs Everton English Premier League HD
Sunday 31 March
12:00 Celtic vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
14:05 Cardiff vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Monday 1 April
20:00 Arsenal vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 2 April
19:45 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Friday 5 April
20:00 Southampton vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Saturday 6 April
12:30 Man City vs Cardiff English Premier League HD
12:30 Norwich vs QPR English Championship HD
17:30 Man City vs Brighton English FA Cup HD
Sunday 7 April
12:30 Motherwell vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
14:05 Everton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:00 Watford vs Wolves English FA Cup HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Monday 8 April
20:00 Chelsea vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Tuesday 9 April
20:00 Tottenham vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Porto UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 10 April
19:45 Birmingham vs Sheff Utd English Championship HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 11 April
20:00 Slavia Prague vs Chelsea UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Napoli UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 12 April
20:00 Leicester vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Saturday 13 April
12:30 Tottenham vs Huddersfield English Premier League HD
17:30 Man Utd vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Sunday 14 April
12:00 Wigan vs Norwich English Championship HD
14:05 C Palace vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Monday 15 April
20:00 Watford vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 16 April
20:00 Barcelona vs Man Utd UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 17 April
20:00 Man City vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Porto vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 18 April
20:00 Chelsea vs Slavia Prague UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Napoli vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 19 April
12:30 Sheff Utd vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
15:00 Burton vs Portsmouth English League One HD
17:15 Sunderland vs Doncaster English League One HD
19:45 Norwich vs Sheff Wed English Championship HD
Saturday 20 April
12:30 Man City vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Southampton English Premier League HD
Sunday 21 April
13:30 Everton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:00 Cardiff vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Powered by