Monday 22 July
11:00 England (W) vs Australia (W) The Ashes (W) HD
Wednesday 24 July
11:40 England vs Ireland Test Matches HD
Thursday 25 July
11:40 England vs Ireland Test Matches HD
12:30 Tottenham vs Man Utd International Champions Cup HD
Friday 26 July
11:40 England vs Ireland Test Matches HD
19:15 England (W) vs Australia (W) Twenty20 Internationals (W) HD
19:45 Elgin vs Hibernian Scottish League Cup HD
Saturday 27 July
08:35 New Zealand vs South Africa Rugby Championship HD
10:45 Australia vs Argentina Rugby Championship HD
Sunday 28 July
11:40 England vs Ireland Test Matches HD
14:00 England (W) vs Australia (W) Twenty20 Internationals (W) HD
15:00 Dundee vs Inverness CT Scottish League Cup HD
Thursday 1 August
11:00 England vs Australia 1st Test The Ashes HD
Friday 2 August
11:00 England vs Australia 1st Test The Ashes HD
Saturday 3 August
11:00 England vs Australia 1st Test The Ashes HD
Sunday 4 August
11:00 England vs Australia 1st Test The Ashes HD
13:30 Kilmarnock vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
15:00 Liverpool vs Man City English Community Shield HD
16:30 Bristol City vs Leeds English Championship HD
Monday 5 August
19:45 Huddersfield vs Derby English Championship HD
Tuesday 6 August
19:45 Portsmouth vs Birmingham English League Cup HD
Saturday 10 August
14:00 Ireland vs Italy International (M) HD
Sunday 11 August
14:00 Newcastle vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
15:00 England vs Wales International (M) HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Tuesday 13 August
19:45 Salford City vs Leeds English League Cup HD
Wednesday 14 August
20:00 Liverpool vs Chelsea UEFA Super Cup HD
Saturday 17 August
14:00 Wales vs England International (M) HD
Sunday 18 August
12:00 Reading vs Cardiff English Championship HD
14:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Monday 19 August
20:00 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 20 August
19:45 Hull vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Wednesday 21 August
19:45 Preston vs Stoke English Championship HD
19:45 Charlton vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
Saturday 24 August
14:00 Scotland vs France International (M) HD
15:00 England vs Ireland International (M) HD
Sunday 25 August
12:00 Swansea vs Birmingham English Championship HD
12:15 St Mirren vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Monday 26 August
19:45 Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh English National League HD
Saturday 31 August
14:00 Georgia vs Scotland International (M) HD
14:45 Wales vs Ireland International (M) HD
Sunday 1 September
12:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
Friday 6 September
19:45 England vs Italy International (M) HD
Saturday 7 September
14:00 Ireland vs Wales International (M) HD
14:00 Scotland vs Georgia International (M) HD
Friday 20 September
11:45 Japan vs Russia World Cup HD
Saturday 21 September
05:45 Australia vs Fiji World Cup (M) HD
08:15 France vs Argentina World Cup (M) HD
10:45 New Zealand vs South Africa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 22 September
06:15 Italy vs Namibia World Cup (M) HD
08:45 Ireland vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
11:15 England vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
Monday 23 September
11:15 Wales vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
Tuesday 24 September
11:15 Russia vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 25 September
06:15 Fiji vs Uruguay World Cup (M) HD
Thursday 26 September
08:45 Italy vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
11:45 England vs USA World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 28 September
05:45 Argentina vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
08:15 Japan vs Ireland World Cup (M) HD
10:45 South Africa vs Namibia World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 29 September
06:15 Georgia vs Uruguay World Cup (M) HD
08:45 Australia vs Wales World Cup (M) HD
Monday 30 September
11:15 Scotland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 2 October
08:45 France vs USA World Cup (M) HD
11:15 New Zealand vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Thursday 3 October
06:15 Georgia vs Fiji World Cup (M) HD
11:15 Ireland vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
Friday 4 October
10:45 South Africa vs Italy World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 5 October
05:45 New Zealand vs Namibia World Cup (M) HD
06:15 Australia vs Uruguay World Cup (M) HD
09:00 England vs Argentina World Cup (M) HD
11:30 Japan vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 6 October
08:45 France vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
Tuesday 8 October
11:15 South Africa vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 9 October
05:45 Argentina vs USA World Cup (M) HD
08:15 Scotland vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
10:45 Wales vs Fiji World Cup (M) HD
Friday 11 October
11:15 Australia vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 12 October
05:45 New Zealand vs Italy World Cup (M) HD
09:15 England vs France World Cup (M) HD
11:45 Ireland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 13 October
04:15 Namibia vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
06:45 USA vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
09:15 Wales vs Uruguay World Cup (M) HD
11:45 Japan vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 1 December
13:10 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Saturday 1 February
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 8 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 22 February
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by