Sunday 18 August
12:00 Reading vs Cardiff English Championship HD
14:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Monday 19 August
20:00 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 20 August
19:45 Hull vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Wednesday 21 August
19:45 Fulham vs Millwall English Championship HD
Friday 23 August
20:00 Aston Villa vs Everton English Premier League HD
Saturday 24 August
12:30 Norwich vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Sunday 25 August
12:00 Swansea vs Birmingham English Championship HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Friday 30 August
19:45 Cardiff vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 31 August
12:30 Southampton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 September
14:00 Everton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Powered by