Friday 18 January
19:45 Norwich vs Birmingham English Championship HD
Saturday 19 January
12:15 Auchinleck Talbot vs Ayr Scottish FA Cup HD
12:30 Wolves vs Leicester English Premier League HD
17:30 Arsenal vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Swansea vs Sheff Utd English Championship HD
Sunday 20 January
13:30 Huddersfield vs Man City English Premier League HD
14:30 Hearts vs Livingston Scottish FA Cup HD
16:00 Fulham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Monday 21 January
20:00 Bolton vs West Brom English Championship HD
Wednesday 23 January
19:45 Kilmarnock vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
19:45 Burton vs Man City English League Cup HD
Thursday 24 January
19:45 Chelsea vs Tottenham English League Cup HD
Friday 25 January
19:45 Ayr vs Dundee Utd Scottish Championship HD
19:55 Arsenal vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
Saturday 26 January
12:30 Accrington vs Derby English FA Cup HD
17:30 Millwall vs Everton English FA Cup HD
Sunday 27 January
13:30 St Mirren vs Hibernian Scottish Premiership HD
16:00 C Palace vs Tottenham English FA Cup HD
16:00 Livingston vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
18:00 Chelsea vs Sheff Wed English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 29 January
20:00 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
Wednesday 30 January
20:00 Liverpool vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Powered by