Wednesday 14 November
18:00 Switzerland vs Qatar International Friendly HD
19:00 Grand Slam of Darts 2018 Grand Slam of Darts HD
Thursday 15 November
19:00 Grand Slam of Darts 2018 Grand Slam of Darts HD
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs N Ireland International Friendly HD
20:00 England vs USA International Friendly HD
Friday 16 November
13:00 Grand Slam of Darts 2018 Grand Slam of Darts HD
19:45 Wales vs Denmark UEFA Nations League HD
19:45 Netherlands vs France UEFA Nations League HD
Saturday 17 November
12:00 Fleetwood Town vs Walsall English League One HD
14:00 Serbia vs Montenegro UEFA Nations League HD
15:00 England vs Japan International (M) HD
17:20 Scotland vs South Africa International (M) HD
19:00 Ireland vs New Zealand International (M) HD
19:00 Grand Slam of Darts 2018 Grand Slam of Darts HD
19:45 Albania vs Scotland UEFA Nations League HD
Sunday 18 November
13:00 Grand Slam of Darts 2018 Grand Slam of Darts HD
14:00 England vs Croatia UEFA Nations League HD
17:00 N Ireland vs Austria UEFA Nations League HD
Tuesday 20 November
19:45 Scotland vs Israel UEFA Nations League HD
Saturday 24 November
14:30 Scotland vs Argentina International (M) HD
15:00 England vs Australia International HD
17:20 Wales vs South Africa International (M) HD
17:30 Tottenham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
18:30 Ireland vs USA International HD
Sunday 25 November
13:30 Bournemouth vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:00 Wolves vs Huddersfield English Premier League HD
Monday 26 November
20:00 Burnley vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 27 November
20:00 Lyon vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 28 November
20:00 Paris St-G vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 29 November
17:55 Vorskla vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs PAOK UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 30 November
20:00 Cardiff vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Saturday 1 December
17:30 Southampton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 2 December
12:00 Chelsea vs Fulham English Premier League HD
14:05 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
16:15 Liverpool vs Everton English Premier League HD
Tuesday 4 December
20:00 Watford vs Man City English Premier League HD
Wednesday 5 December
20:00 Man Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Saturday 8 December
12:30 Bournemouth vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
17:30 Chelsea vs Man City English Premier League HD
19:45 Leicester vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Sunday 9 December
16:00 Newcastle vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Monday 10 December
20:00 Everton vs Watford English Premier League HD
Tuesday 11 December
20:00 Liverpool vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
Saturday 15 December
12:30 Man City vs Everton English Premier League HD
17:30 Fulham vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Sunday 16 December
13:30 Southampton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:00 Liverpool vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Friday 21 December
20:00 Wolves vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Saturday 22 December
12:30 Arsenal vs Burnley English Premier League HD
17:30 Cardiff vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Powered by