Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 16 November
17:00 Azerbaijan vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Wales vs Hungary European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 22 November
19:45 Fulham vs QPR English Championship HD
Sunday 24 November
12:00 Middlesbrough vs Hull English Championship HD
Wednesday 27 November
20:00 Liverpool vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 28 November
15:50 FC Astana vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 29 November
19:45 Swansea vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 7 December
12:30 Everton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 8 December
14:00 Aston Villa vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Brighton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Monday 9 December
20:00 West Ham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Wednesday 11 December
17:55 Dinamo Zagreb vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 12 December
17:55 Standard vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 14 December
12:30 Liverpool vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 15 December
14:00 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 16 December
20:00 C Palace vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Tuesday 17 December
19:45 Aston Villa vs Liverpool English League Cup HD
Wednesday 18 December
19:45 Oxford Utd vs Man City English League Cup HD
Saturday 21 December
12:30 Everton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 December
14:00 Watford vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Saturday 28 December
17:30 Norwich vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
19:45 Burnley vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 December
14:00 Arsenal vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Wednesday 1 January
12:30 Burnley vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
12:30 Brighton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
15:00 Southampton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 West Ham vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Powered by