Thursday 19 September
17:55 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs FC Astana UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 20 September
11:45 Japan vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 21 September
10:45 New Zealand vs South Africa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 22 September
11:15 England vs Tonga World Cup (M) HD
Monday 23 September
11:15 Wales vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
Tuesday 24 September
11:15 Russia vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Thursday 26 September
11:45 England vs USA World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 28 September
10:45 South Africa vs Namibia World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Sheff Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
17:30 Everton vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 September
16:30 Leicester vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Monday 30 September
11:15 Scotland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 1 October
20:00 Tottenham vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 2 October
11:15 New Zealand vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
20:00 Lille vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 3 October
11:15 Ireland vs Russia World Cup (M) HD
Friday 4 October
10:45 South Africa vs Italy World Cup (M) HD
Saturday 5 October
11:30 Japan vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Brighton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 West Ham vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Sunday 6 October
14:00 Southampton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Newcastle vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 8 October
11:15 South Africa vs Canada World Cup (M) HD
Wednesday 9 October
10:45 Wales vs Fiji World Cup (M) HD
Friday 11 October
11:15 Australia vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
19:45 Czech Republic vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 12 October
11:45 Ireland vs Samoa World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 13 October
11:45 Japan vs Scotland World Cup (M) HD
Monday 14 October
19:45 Bulgaria vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 19 October
11:15 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Everton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
17:30 C Palace vs Man City English Premier League HD
Sunday 20 October
11:15 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Monday 21 October
20:00 Sheff Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 22 October
20:00 Tottenham vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 23 October
17:55 Ajax vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 25 October
20:00 Southampton vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 26 October
12:30 Man City vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
17:30 Burnley vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 27 October
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Tuesday 5 November
20:00 Chelsea vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 November
20:00 Crvena Zvezda vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 26 November
20:00 Tottenham vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 November
17:55 Valencia vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
Tuesday 10 December
20:00 Chelsea vs Lille UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 December
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Powered by