OUR LIVE SPORT ON TV

OUR LIVE SPORT ON TV

Thursday 27 July
11:00
England vs South Africa 3rd test
Test Matches
HD
17:00
Senior Open Championship 2017
European Tour
HD
Friday 28 July
11:00
England vs South Africa 3rd test
Test Matches
HD
17:00
Senior Open Championship 2017
European Tour
HD
Saturday 29 July
11:00
England vs South Africa 3rd test
Test Matches
HD
12:00
Senior Open Championship 2017
European Tour
HD
14:30
Hull FC vs Leeds Rhinos
English Challenge Cup
HD
15:00
Hearts vs Dunfermline
Scottish League Cup
HD
17:00
Down vs Monaghan
All Ireland Senior Championship
HD
19:00
Armagh vs Kildare
All Ireland Senior Championship
HD
21:00
Carl Frampton vs Andres Guiterrez
Boxing
HD
Sunday 30 July
11:00
England vs South Africa 3rd test
Test Matches
HD
12:00
Senior Open Championship 2017
European Tour
HD
15:00
Dundee vs Dundee Utd
Scottish League Cup
HD
18:00
Valerenga vs Man Utd
Club Friendly
HD
Monday 31 July
11:00
England vs South Africa 3rd test
Test Matches
HD
Wednesday 2 August
19:45
Man Utd vs Sampdoria
Club Friendly
HD
Friday 4 August
11:00
England vs South Africa 4th test
Test Matches
HD
19:45
Sunderland vs Derby
English Championship
HD
Saturday 5 August
11:00
England vs South Africa 4th test
Test Matches
HD
12:30
Celtic vs Hearts
Scottish Premier
HD
13:10
MotoGP - Czech Republic Grand Prix - Qualifying 1
MotoGP
HD
13:35
MotoGP - Czech Republic Grand Prix - Qualifying 2
MotoGP
HD
17:30
Aston Villa vs Hull
English Championship
HD
19:30
Dortmund vs Bayern Munich
German Supercup
HD
Sunday 6 August
11:00
England vs South Africa 4th test
Test Matches
HD
13:00
MotoGP - Czech Republic Grand Prix - Race
MotoGP
HD
13:30
Motherwell vs Rangers
Scottish Premier
HD
14:00
Arsenal vs Chelsea
English Community Shield
HD
16:30
Bolton vs Leeds
English Championship
HD
Monday 7 August
11:00
England vs South Africa 4th test
Test Matches
HD
Tuesday 8 August
11:00
England vs South Africa 4th test
Test Matches
HD
19:45
Real Madrid vs Man Utd
UEFA Super Cup
HD