Wednesday 13 December
20:00 West Ham vs Arsenal English Premiership HD
Saturday 16 December
12:30 Leicester vs C Palace English Premiership HD
17:30 Cardiff vs Hull English Championship HD
17:30 Man City vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
Sunday 17 December
14:15 West Brom vs Man Utd English Premiership HD
16:30 Bournemouth vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
Monday 18 December
20:00 Everton vs Swansea English Premiership HD
Tuesday 19 December
19:45 Leicester vs Man City English League Cup HD
Wednesday 20 December
20:00 Bristol City vs Man Utd English League Cup HD
Friday 22 December
19:45 Arsenal vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
Saturday 23 December
12:30 Everton vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
17:30 Aston Villa vs Sheff Utd English Championship HD
17:30 Burnley vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
19:45 Leicester vs Man Utd English Premiership HD
Tuesday 26 December
12:30 Tottenham vs Southampton English Premiership HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Swansea English Premiership HD
Wednesday 27 December
19:45 Newcastle vs Man City English Premiership HD
Thursday 28 December
20:00 C Palace vs Arsenal English Premiership HD
Saturday 30 December
17:30 Man Utd vs Southampton English Premiership HD
Sunday 31 December
12:00 C Palace vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 West Brom vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Monday 1 January
12:30 Brighton vs Bournemouth English Premiership HD
17:30 Everton vs Man Utd English Premiership HD
Tuesday 2 January
19:45 Swansea vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Wednesday 3 January
19:45 Arsenal vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Thursday 4 January
20:00 Tottenham vs West Ham English Premiership HD
Friday 5 January
19:55 Liverpool vs Everton English FA Cup HD
Saturday 6 January
17:30 Norwich vs Chelsea English FA Cup HD
Powered by