Wednesday 20 February
19:45 Schalke vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 21 February
17:55 Valencia vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Malmo FF UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 22 February
19:35 Ospreys vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Dundee vs Hibernian Scottish Premiership HD
19:55 Leinster vs Southern Kings Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 23 February
12:30 Burnley vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
19:35 Ulster vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 24 February
15:00 Italy vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Monday 25 February
19:45 Nottm Forest vs Derby English Championship HD
Tuesday 26 February
20:00 Newcastle vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Wednesday 27 February
19:45 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
Friday 1 March
19:35 Leinster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Leeds vs West Brom English Championship HD
Saturday 2 March
12:30 Tottenham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
14:45 Connacht vs Ospreys Guinness Pro14 HD
17:00 Llanelli Scarlets vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Zebre vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 3 March
12:00 Watford vs Leicester English Premier League HD
14:05 Fulham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
15:00 Newport Gwent Dragons vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
16:15 Everton vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Saturday 9 March
14:15 Scotland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 10 March
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 16 March
12:30 Italy vs France Six Nations (M) HD
14:45 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
17:00 England vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by