Monday 21 October
20:00 Sheff Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 22 October
17:55 Atletico Madrid vs Leverkusen UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Shakhtar vs Dinamo Zagreb UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Juventus vs Lokomotiv Moscow UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Galatasaray vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Club Brugge vs Paris St-G UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 23 October
17:55 Ajax vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Slavia Prague vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Genk vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Inter vs Dortmund UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 24 October
17:55 Partizan Belgrade vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Slovan Bratislava vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Porto vs Rangers UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Celtic vs Lazio UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Guimaraes UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 25 October
19:35 Ulster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Munster vs Ospreys Guinness Pro14 HD
20:00 Southampton vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 26 October
09:00 England vs New Zealand World Cup (M) HD
12:30 Man City vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
12:30 Sheff Wed vs Leeds English Championship HD
14:30 Bayern Munich vs Union Berlin German Division 1 HD
15:00 Newport Gwent Dragons vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
15:00 Gloucester Rugby vs Wasps English Premiership HD
17:15 Connacht vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Burnley vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen German Division 1 HD
Sunday 27 October
09:00 Wales vs South Africa World Cup (M) HD
12:00 Swansea vs Cardiff English Championship HD
12:15 Aberdeen vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Newcastle vs Wolves English Premier League HD
15:00 Leicester Tigers vs Saracens English Premiership HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:00 Roma vs AC Milan Italian Division 1 HD
19:45 Fiorentina vs Lazio Italian Division 1 HD
Monday 28 October
19:45 QPR vs Brentford English Championship HD
Wednesday 30 October
19:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English League Cup HD
19:45 Ross Co vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
20:05 Chelsea vs Man Utd English League Cup HD
Friday 1 November
09:00 TBC vs TBC World Cup (M) HD
19:35 Leinster vs Newport Gwent Dragons Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Ulster vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 2 November
12:30 Wigan vs Swansea English Championship HD
12:30 Bournemouth vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
14:30 Dortmund vs Wolfsburg German Division 1 HD
14:30 Eintracht Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich German Division 1 HD
17:15 Ospreys vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Watford vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Hibernian vs Celtic Scottish League Cup HD
19:35 Cardiff Blues vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 3 November
14:00 C Palace vs Leicester English Premier League HD
15:00 Rangers vs Hearts Scottish League Cup HD
16:30 Everton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Monday 4 November
20:00 Stoke vs West Brom English Championship HD
Tuesday 5 November
17:55 Zenit St Petersburg vs RB Leipzig UEFA Champions League HD
17:55 Barcelona vs Slavia Prague UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Dortmund vs Inter UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Genk UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 November
15:50 Guimaraes vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Bayern Munich vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Real Madrid vs Galatasaray UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Crvena Zvezda vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Atalanta vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 7 November
17:55 Lazio vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Wolves vs Slovan Bratislava UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Rangers vs Porto UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Partizan Belgrade UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 8 November
19:35 Connacht vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
20:00 Norwich vs Watford English Premier League HD
Saturday 9 November
12:30 Chelsea vs C Palace English Premier League HD
12:30 Nottm Forest vs Derby English Championship HD
17:15 Munster vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Leicester vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 Bayern Munich vs Dortmund German Division 1 HD
Sunday 10 November
12:00 Cardiff vs Bristol City English Championship HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man City English Premier League HD
Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 16 November
13:00 Bath Rugby vs Ulster European Champions Cup HD
14:00 Cyprus vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Azerbaijan vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Monday 18 November
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Denmark European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Germany vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 22 November
19:45 Fulham vs QPR English Championship HD
Saturday 23 November
12:30 West Ham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
12:30 Charlton vs Cardiff English Championship HD
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 November
12:00 Middlesbrough vs Hull English Championship HD
12:15 Hamilton vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
16:30 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 25 November
20:00 Aston Villa vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 26 November
20:00 Juventus vs Atletico Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Real Madrid vs Paris St-G UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 November
17:55 Valencia vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 West Brom vs Bristol City English Championship HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Barcelona vs Dortmund UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 28 November
15:50 FC Astana vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Braga vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Feyenoord vs Rangers UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Celtic vs Rennes UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 29 November
19:35 Ulster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Munster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Swansea vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 30 November
12:30 Charlton vs Sheff Wed English Championship HD
12:30 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
17:15 Connacht vs Southern Kings Guinness Pro14 HD
17:30 Bayern Munich vs Leverkusen German Division 1 HD
17:30 Southampton vs Watford English Premier League HD
19:35 Glasgow Warriors vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 1 December
12:00 Ross Co vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
Monday 2 December
19:45 Preston vs West Brom English Championship HD
Saturday 7 December
13:00 Northampton Saints vs Leinster European Champions Cup HD
Sunday 8 December
12:15 St Johnstone vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
Tuesday 10 December
20:00 Inter vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Ajax vs Valencia UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Lille UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 December
20:00 Paris St-G vs Galatasaray UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Club Brugge vs Real Madrid UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 12 December
17:55 Standard vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 CFR Cluj vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Wolves vs Besiktas UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs AZ Alkmaar UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 14 December
17:15 Leinster vs Northampton Saints European Champions Cup HD
Wednesday 18 December
19:45 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
Friday 20 December
19:35 Leinster vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 21 December
17:15 Connacht vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 27 December
19:35 Ulster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 28 December
18:00 Munster vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 29 December
12:30 Celtic vs Rangers Scottish Premiership HD
Friday 3 January
19:35 Ulster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 4 January
17:30 Leinster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 1 February
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 8 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Friday 14 February
19:35 Munster vs Southern Kings Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 15 February
14:30 Leinster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Ospreys vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Connacht vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 21 February
19:35 Zebre vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Ospreys vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 22 February
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations (M) HD
19:35 Ulster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Friday 28 February
19:35 Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 29 February
17:00 Munster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 1 March
15:00 Southern Kings vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations (M) HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Friday 20 March
19:35 Ulster vs Newport Gwent Dragons Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Connacht vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 27 March
17:15 Southern Kings vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Munster vs Benetton Treviso Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 10 April
19:35 Connacht vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 11 April
15:00 Munster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Leinster vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 18 April
17:30 Leinster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Ulster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 25 April
17:15 Munster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Connacht vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 8 May
19:35 Ulster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Cardiff Blues vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 9 May
17:30 Edinburgh vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Llanelli Scarlets vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 15 May
19:35 Leinster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
Powered by