Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 16 November
14:00 Cyprus vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Azerbaijan vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
18:00 Brazilian Grand Prix - Qualifying F1 HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
17:10 Brazilian Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Wales vs Hungary European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 Scotland vs Kazakhstan European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 22 November
19:45 Fulham vs QPR English Championship HD
Saturday 23 November
12:30 Charlton vs Cardiff English Championship HD
12:30 West Ham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 November
12:00 Middlesbrough vs Hull English Championship HD
16:30 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 25 November
20:00 Aston Villa vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 26 November
20:00 Reading vs Leeds English Championship HD
Wednesday 27 November
19:45 QPR vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
20:00 West Brom vs Bristol City English Championship HD
Friday 29 November
19:45 Swansea vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 30 November
12:30 Charlton vs Sheff Wed English Championship HD
12:30 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
17:30 Southampton vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 December
13:10 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race F1 HD
14:00 Norwich vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:30 Leicester vs Everton English Premier League HD
Monday 2 December
19:45 Preston vs West Brom English Championship HD
Friday 6 December
19:45 Millwall vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
Saturday 7 December
12:30 Huddersfield vs Leeds English Championship HD
12:30 Everton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 8 December
12:00 West Brom vs Swansea English Championship HD
14:00 Aston Villa vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Brighton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Monday 9 December
20:00 West Ham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 10 December
19:45 Preston vs Fulham English Championship HD
Wednesday 11 December
19:45 Birmingham vs QPR English Championship HD
19:45 Derby vs Sheff Wed English Championship HD
Friday 13 December
19:45 Charlton vs Hull English Championship HD
Saturday 14 December
12:30 Liverpool vs Watford English Premier League HD
17:30 Southampton vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Sunday 15 December
14:00 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 16 December
20:00 C Palace vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Tuesday 17 December
19:45 Aston Villa vs Liverpool English League Cup HD
Wednesday 18 December
19:45 Oxford Utd vs Man City English League Cup HD
Saturday 21 December
12:30 Everton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 December
14:00 Watford vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Monday 23 December
19:45 Blackburn vs Wigan English Championship HD
Thursday 26 December
15:00 Brentford vs Swansea English Championship HD
17:15 Leeds vs Preston English Championship HD
Saturday 28 December
12:30 Brighton vs Bournemouth English Premier League HD
17:30 Norwich vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
19:45 Burnley vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 29 December
14:00 Arsenal vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Monday 30 December
19:45 Derby vs Charlton English Championship HD
Wednesday 1 January
12:45 Millwall vs Luton English Championship HD
17:15 West Brom vs Leeds English Championship HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Thursday 2 January
19:45 Derby vs Barnsley English Championship HD
19:45 Swansea vs Charlton English Championship HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Sheff Utd English Premier League HD
Saturday 11 January
12:30 C Palace vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 Tottenham vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 12 January
14:00 Bournemouth vs Watford English Premier League HD
16:30 Aston Villa vs Man City English Premier League HD
Saturday 18 January
12:30 Watford vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Sunday 19 January
14:00 Burnley vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 21 January
20:15 Chelsea vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Wednesday 22 January
20:15 Man Utd vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Thursday 23 January
20:00 Wolves vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Powered by