Tuesday 23 April
19:45 Tottenham vs Brighton English Premier League HD
Wednesday 24 April
20:00 Man Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
Friday 26 April
20:00 Liverpool vs Huddersfield English Premier League HD
Saturday 27 April
12:30 Tottenham vs West Ham English Premier League HD
17:30 Brighton vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 28 April
12:00 Leicester vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
14:05 Burnley vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Tuesday 30 April
20:00 Tottenham vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 1 May
20:00 Barcelona vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Saturday 4 May
12:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premier League HD
17:30 Cardiff vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Sunday 5 May
14:00 Huddersfield vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 7 May
20:00 Liverpool vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 8 May
20:00 Ajax vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Powered by