Sunday 18 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
13:00 Kilkenny vs Galway All Ireland Minor Championship HD
15:30 Kilkenny vs Tipperary All Ireland Senior Championship HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Monday 19 August
20:00 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 20 August
19:45 Hull vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Wednesday 21 August
19:45 Charlton vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
19:45 Preston vs Stoke English Championship HD
Thursday 22 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Friday 23 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
20:00 Aston Villa vs Everton English Premier League HD
Saturday 24 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:30 Norwich vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
12:30 Derby vs West Brom English Championship HD
15:00 England vs Ireland International (M) HD
17:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Sunday 25 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
12:00 Swansea vs Birmingham English Championship HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Monday 26 August
11:00 England vs Australia The Ashes HD
Tuesday 27 August
19:45 Newport County vs West Ham English League Cup HD
Wednesday 28 August
19:45 Lincoln vs Everton English League Cup HD
Friday 30 August
19:45 Dundee Utd vs Dundee Scottish Championship HD
19:45 Cardiff vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 31 August
12:30 Southampton vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
12:30 Bristol City vs Middlesbrough English Championship HD
14:45 Wales vs Ireland International (M) HD
17:30 Burnley vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 September
12:00 Rangers vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
13:30 Cork vs Galway All Ireland Minor Championship HD
14:00 Everton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
15:30 Dublin vs Kerry All Ireland Senior Championship HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
20:00 Villarreal vs Real Madrid Spanish Division 1 HD
Powered by