Wednesday 20 February
19:45 Atletico Madrid vs Juventus UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Schalke vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 21 February
17:55 Arsenal vs BATE Borisov UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Valencia vs Celtic UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Malmo FF UEFA Europa League HD
20:30 Michael van Gerwen vs Rob Cross Premier League Darts HD
Friday 22 February
19:35 Ospreys vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 West Ham vs Fulham English Premier League HD
Saturday 23 February
12:30 Burnley vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
14:15 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs England Six Nations (M) HD
17:30 Leicester vs C Palace English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 February
14:05 Man Utd vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
15:00 Italy vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Man City English League Cup HD
Monday 25 February
19:45 Nottm Forest vs Derby English Championship HD
Tuesday 26 February
20:00 Newcastle vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Wednesday 27 February
19:45 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Saturday 2 March
12:30 Tottenham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 West Ham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 3 March
12:00 Watford vs Leicester English Premier League HD
14:05 Fulham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
16:15 Everton vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Powered by