Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 16 November
14:00 Cyprus vs Scotland European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Azerbaijan vs Wales European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
12:00 Tranmere vs Wycombe English League One HD
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Wales vs Hungary European Championships Qualifying HD
Friday 22 November
19:45 Fulham vs QPR English Championship HD
Saturday 23 November
12:30 West Ham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
12:30 Charlton vs Cardiff English Championship HD
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 November
12:00 Middlesbrough vs Hull English Championship HD
16:30 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Monday 25 November
20:00 Aston Villa vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Tuesday 26 November
20:00 Tottenham vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Reading vs Leeds English Championship HD
20:00 Man City vs Shakhtar UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 November
17:55 Valencia vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
19:45 QPR vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
20:00 West Brom vs Bristol City English Championship HD
20:00 Liverpool vs Napoli UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 28 November
15:50 FC Astana vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Eintracht Frankfurt UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Celtic vs Rennes UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 29 November
19:45 Swansea vs Fulham English Championship HD
Saturday 30 November
12:30 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
12:30 Charlton vs Sheff Wed English Championship HD
17:30 Southampton vs Watford English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 December
14:00 Norwich vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:30 Leicester vs Everton English Premier League HD
Monday 2 December
19:45 Preston vs West Brom English Championship HD
Friday 6 December
19:45 Millwall vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
Saturday 7 December
12:30 Huddersfield vs Leeds English Championship HD
12:30 Everton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 8 December
12:00 West Brom vs Swansea English Championship HD
12:15 St Johnstone vs Celtic Scottish Premiership HD
14:00 Aston Villa vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Brighton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
Monday 9 December
20:00 West Ham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Powered by