Wednesday 24 July
11:40 England vs Ireland Test Matches HD
Thursday 25 July
11:40 England vs Ireland Test Matches HD
12:30 Tottenham vs Man Utd International Champions Cup HD
Friday 26 July
11:40 England vs Ireland Test Matches HD
Sunday 4 August
15:00 Liverpool vs Man City English Community Shield HD
16:30 Bristol City vs Leeds English Championship HD
Monday 5 August
19:45 Huddersfield vs Derby English Championship HD
Tuesday 6 August
19:45 Portsmouth vs Birmingham English League Cup HD
Friday 9 August
20:00 Liverpool vs Norwich English Premier League HD
Saturday 10 August
12:30 West Ham vs Man City English Premier League HD
17:30 Tottenham vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
Sunday 11 August
14:00 Newcastle vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
16:30 Man Utd vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Wednesday 14 August
20:00 Liverpool vs Chelsea UEFA Super Cup HD
Sunday 18 August
12:00 Reading vs Cardiff English Championship HD
14:00 Sheff Utd vs C Palace English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Monday 19 August
20:00 Wolves vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 20 August
19:45 Hull vs Blackburn English Championship HD
Wednesday 21 August
19:45 Charlton vs Nottm Forest English Championship HD
19:45 Preston vs Stoke English Championship HD
Sunday 25 August
12:00 Swansea vs Birmingham English Championship HD
14:00 Bournemouth vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Newcastle English Premier League HD
Sunday 1 September
14:00 Everton vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Thursday 5 September
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Switzerland European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 8 September
11:00 England vs Australia 4th Test The Ashes HD
Monday 9 September
19:45 Scotland vs Belgium European Championships Qualifying HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Germany European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 15 September
14:00 Bournemouth vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Watford vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Monday 16 September
20:00 Aston Villa vs West Ham English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 September
14:00 West Ham vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Chelsea vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Monday 23 September
11:15 Wales vs Georgia World Cup (M) HD
Sunday 29 September
16:30 Everton vs Man City English Premier League HD
Monday 30 September
20:00 Man Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Powered by