Monday 25 September
20:00 Arsenal vs West Brom English Premiership HD
Tuesday 26 September
19:45 APOEL vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 September
19:45 Paris St-G vs Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 29 September
19:35 Leinster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro12 HD
Saturday 30 September
12:30 Huddersfield vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
14:35 Zebre vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 1 October
16:30 Newcastle vs Liverpool English Premiership HD
Thursday 5 October
19:45 England vs Slovenia World Cup Qualifying HD
19:45 Northern Ireland vs Germany World Cup Qualifying HD
Friday 6 October
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Moldova World Cup Qualifying HD
Saturday 7 October
14:00 Leinster vs Munster Guinness Pro12 HD
Sunday 8 October
17:00 Lithuania vs England World Cup Qualifying HD
Monday 9 October
19:45 Wales vs Rep of Ireland World Cup Qualifying HD
Saturday 14 October
13:00 Leinster vs Montpellier European Champions Cup HD
Sunday 15 October
13:00 Castres vs Munster European Champions Cup HD
Saturday 11 November
15:00 England vs Argentina International HD
Saturday 18 November
15:00 England vs Australia International HD
Saturday 25 November
15:00 England vs Samoa International HD
Powered by