Thursday 14 November
19:45 England vs Montenegro European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 16 November
13:00 Bath Rugby vs Ulster European Champions Cup HD
13:10 England (W) vs France (W) International (W) HD
15:15 Leinster vs Benetton Treviso European Champions Cup HD
17:30 Ospreys vs Munster European Champions Cup HD
19:45 N Ireland vs Netherlands European Championships Qualifying HD
Sunday 17 November
15:00 Tottenham (W) vs Arsenal (W) English Women's Super League HD
17:00 Kosovo vs England European Championships Qualifying HD
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL HD
Monday 18 November
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Denmark European Championships Qualifying HD
Tuesday 19 November
19:45 Germany vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
Saturday 23 November
12:30 West Ham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 24 November
16:30 Sheff Utd vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL HD
Tuesday 26 November
20:00 Man City vs Shakhtar UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Olympiakos UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 27 November
17:55 Valencia vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 28 November
15:50 FC Astana vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 29 November
19:35 Ulster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Munster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 30 November
12:30 Newcastle vs Man City English Premier League HD
19:35 Glasgow Warriors vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 1 December
14:00 Norwich vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL HD
Saturday 7 December
12:30 Everton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
13:00 Northampton Saints vs Leinster European Champions Cup HD
17:30 Man City vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Sunday 8 December
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL HD
Monday 9 December
20:00 West Ham vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 10 December
20:00 Chelsea vs Lille UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 11 December
20:00 Bayern Munich vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 12 December
17:55 Standard vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 14 December
17:15 Leinster vs Northampton Saints European Champions Cup HD
Sunday 15 December
14:00 Man Utd vs Everton English Premier League HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man City English Premier League HD
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL HD
Friday 20 December
19:35 Leinster vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 21 December
12:30 Everton vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Sunday 22 December
15:00 London Irish vs Bath Rugby English Premiership HD
16:30 Tottenham vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Friday 27 December
19:35 Ulster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 28 December
18:00 Munster vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 29 December
14:00 Arsenal vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
18:00 NFL Red Zone NFL HD
Wednesday 1 January
12:30 Brighton vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
15:00 Southampton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Man City vs Everton English Premier League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Friday 3 January
19:35 Ulster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 4 January
17:30 Leinster vs Connacht Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 11 January
17:30 Tottenham vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Sunday 12 January
16:30 Aston Villa vs Man City English Premier League HD
Saturday 18 January
12:30 Watford vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
17:30 Newcastle vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 19 January
16:30 Liverpool vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
Tuesday 21 January
19:30 Sheff Utd vs Man City English Premier League HD
20:15 Chelsea vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Wednesday 22 January
20:15 Man Utd vs Burnley English Premier League HD
Saturday 1 February
14:15 Wales vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 2 February
15:00 France vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 8 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 9 February
15:00 France vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Friday 14 February
19:35 Munster vs Southern Kings Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 15 February
14:30 Leinster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Ospreys vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 21 February
19:35 Zebre vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Ospreys vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 22 February
14:15 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs France Six Nations (M) HD
19:35 Ulster vs Toyota Cheetahs Guinness Pro14 HD
Sunday 23 February
15:00 England vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Friday 28 February
19:35 Leinster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 29 February
15:00 Benetton Treviso vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:00 Munster vs Llanelli Scarlets Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 7 March
14:15 Ireland vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 8 March
15:00 Scotland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 14 March
14:15 Wales vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Italy vs England Six Nations (M) HD
20:00 France vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Friday 20 March
19:35 Ulster vs Newport Gwent Dragons Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 21 March
15:00 Toyota Cheetahs vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Benetton Treviso vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 27 March
17:15 Southern Kings vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Munster vs Benetton Treviso Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Glasgow Warriors vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 11 April
15:00 Munster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Leinster vs Zebre Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 18 April
17:30 Leinster vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Ulster vs Edinburgh Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 24 April
19:35 Newport Gwent Dragons vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 25 April
17:15 Munster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
19:35 Connacht vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 8 May
19:35 Ulster vs Glasgow Warriors Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 9 May
17:30 Edinburgh vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
19:45 Llanelli Scarlets vs Leinster Guinness Pro14 HD
Friday 15 May
19:35 Leinster vs Cardiff Blues Guinness Pro14 HD
Saturday 16 May
15:00 Zebre vs Ulster Guinness Pro14 HD
17:15 Llanelli Scarlets vs Munster Guinness Pro14 HD
Powered by