Saturday 25 May
15:00 Hearts vs Celtic Scottish FA Cup HD
Wednesday 29 May
20:00 Chelsea vs Arsenal UEFA Europa League HD
Saturday 1 June
13:00 England (W) vs New Zealand (W) International Friendly (W) HD
20:00 Tottenham vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 5 June
19:45 Portugal vs Switzerland UEFA Nations League HD
Thursday 6 June
19:45 Netherlands vs England UEFA Nations League HD
Friday 7 June
19:45 Denmark vs Rep of Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
20:00 France (W) vs South Korea (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Saturday 8 June
14:00 Germany (W) vs China (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
17:00 Estonia vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
17:00 Spain (W) vs South Africa (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
20:00 Norway (W) vs Nigeria (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Sunday 9 June
12:00 Australia (W) vs Italy (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
14:00 TBC vs TBC 3rd Place Play-off UEFA Nations League HD
14:30 Brazil (W) vs Jamaica (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
17:00 England (W) vs Scotland (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
19:45 TBC vs TBC UEFA Nations League HD
Monday 10 June
17:00 Argentina (W) vs Japan (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
19:45 Rep of Ireland vs Gibraltar European Championships Qualifying HD
20:00 Canada (W) vs Cameroon (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Tuesday 11 June
14:00 New Zealand (W) vs Netherlands (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
17:00 Chile (W) vs Sweden (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
19:45 Belarus vs N Ireland European Championships Qualifying HD
20:00 USA (W) vs Thailand (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Wednesday 12 June
14:00 Nigeria (W) vs South Korea (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
17:00 Germany (W) vs Spain (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
20:00 France (W) vs Norway (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Friday 14 June
17:00 England (W) vs Argentina (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Wednesday 19 June
20:00 Japan (W) vs England (W) FIFA World Cup (W) HD
Powered by