Saturday 19 January
12:30 Wolves vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Sunday 20 January
13:30 Huddersfield vs Man City English Premier League HD
16:00 Fulham vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Wednesday 23 January
19:45 Burton vs Man City English League Cup HD
Thursday 24 January
19:45 Chelsea vs Tottenham English League Cup HD
Friday 25 January
19:55 Arsenal vs Man Utd English FA Cup HD
Sunday 27 January
14:00 London Irish vs Jersey Reds RFU Championship HD
Friday 1 February
20:00 France vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 2 February
14:15 Scotland vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Ireland vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 3 February
14:05 Leicester vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
16:30 Man City vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Monday 4 February
20:00 West Ham vs Liverpool English Premier League HD
Saturday 9 February
14:15 Scotland vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Italy vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 10 February
15:00 England vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 23 February
14:15 France vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 Wales vs England Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 24 February
15:00 Italy vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 9 March
14:15 Scotland vs Wales Six Nations (M) HD
16:45 England vs Italy Six Nations (M) HD
Sunday 10 March
15:00 Ireland vs France Six Nations (M) HD
Saturday 16 March
12:30 Italy vs France Six Nations (M) HD
14:45 Wales vs Ireland Six Nations (M) HD
17:00 England vs Scotland Six Nations (M) HD
Powered by