Monday 19 February
19:55 Wigan vs Man City English FA Cup HD
Tuesday 20 February
19:45 Chelsea vs Barcelona UEFA Champions League HD
Friday 23 February
20:00 France vs Italy Six Nations HD
Saturday 24 February
14:15 Ireland vs Wales Six Nations HD
16:45 Scotland vs England Six Nations HD
Sunday 25 February
14:05 Man Utd vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
16:30 Arsenal vs Man City English League Cup HD
Monday 26 February
20:00 C Palace vs Tottenham English Premiership HD
Thursday 1 March
19:45 Arsenal vs Man City English Premiership HD
Saturday 3 March
17:30 Liverpool vs Newcastle English Premiership HD
Sunday 4 March
13:30 Brighton vs Arsenal English Premiership HD
16:00 Man City vs Chelsea English Premiership HD
Saturday 10 March
14:15 Ireland vs Scotland Six Nations HD
16:45 France vs England Six Nations HD
Sunday 11 March
15:00 Wales vs Italy Six Nations HD
Saturday 17 March
12:30 Italy vs Scotland Six Nations HD
14:45 England vs Ireland Six Nations HD
17:00 Wales vs France Six Nations HD
Saturday 31 March
22:00 Anthony Joshua vs Joseph Parker Boxing HD
Saturday 5 May
21:00 Tony Bellew vs David Haye II Boxing HD
Monday 18 June
19:00 Tunisia vs England FIFA World Cup HD
Powered by