Monday 21 October
20:00 Sheff Utd vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Tuesday 22 October
20:00 Tottenham vs Crvena Zvezda UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Man City vs Atalanta UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 23 October
17:55 Ajax vs Chelsea UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Genk vs Liverpool UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 24 October
17:55 Slovan Bratislava vs Wolves UEFA Europa League HD
17:55 Partizan Belgrade vs Man Utd UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Arsenal vs Guimaraes UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 25 October
20:00 Southampton vs Leicester English Premier League HD
Saturday 26 October
12:30 Man City vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
17:30 Burnley vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 27 October
12:00 Swansea vs Cardiff English Championship HD
14:00 Newcastle vs Wolves English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Wednesday 30 October
19:30 Liverpool vs Arsenal English League Cup HD
20:05 Chelsea vs Man Utd English League Cup HD
Saturday 2 November
12:30 Bournemouth vs Man Utd English Premier League HD
17:30 Watford vs Chelsea English Premier League HD
Sunday 3 November
14:00 C Palace vs Leicester English Premier League HD
16:30 Everton vs Tottenham English Premier League HD
Tuesday 5 November
20:00 Liverpool vs Genk UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Chelsea vs Ajax UEFA Champions League HD
Wednesday 6 November
20:00 Crvena Zvezda vs Tottenham UEFA Champions League HD
20:00 Atalanta vs Man City UEFA Champions League HD
Thursday 7 November
20:00 Wolves vs Slovan Bratislava UEFA Europa League HD
20:00 Man Utd vs Partizan Belgrade UEFA Europa League HD
Friday 8 November
20:00 Norwich vs Watford English Premier League HD
Saturday 9 November
12:30 Chelsea vs C Palace English Premier League HD
17:30 Leicester vs Arsenal English Premier League HD
Sunday 10 November
14:00 Wolves vs Aston Villa English Premier League HD
16:30 Liverpool vs Man City English Premier League HD
Powered by